Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
33 reviews
|Retail|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19125

2472 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19125

(267) 687-8848

https://www.yelp.com/biz/f-a-n-philadelphia-2

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

2217 Hilltop Dr

(530) 221-2229

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Men's Clothing

73 E Houston St

(212) 777-2210
5.0
(5) · Retail

182 7th St

(516) 280-5535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Accessories

366 W Army Trail Rd

(630) 893-8790
5.0
(10) · Retail

227 Ocean Ave

(949) 376-9925
About

We specialize in hair cutting, coloring, fashion styling and studio photography. Our hair stylists have trained with Redken, Toni & Guy and Bumble & Bumble to name a few. We pride ourselves on superb client consultation, our goal is to satisfy our guests, we are your host.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gloribi Roman on Facebook

    3 months ago

    12/28/2019, 16:09 PM
    The service is immaculate. The staff is very nice and professional. My hairdresser Keeli is great. She listens, she asks questions and makes suggestions. love it here
    Vanessa A Campione on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/26/2018, 02:34 AM
    Wonderful experience! Tommy was my stylist and he talked to me about the whole process and how much it would cost, which was very affordable! Truly a wonderful experience very friendly environment!
    Kat Gedge Wilson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2018, 01:20 AM
    I just took my 1 year old to F.A.N for his first haircut! I was so impressed with Keeley I just may come back to have her cut/color my hair! She was great with my son. She talked with him for a bit and played with his hair before cutting it. Basically, she calmed his nerves and he was happy as a clam after a few minutes in the chair. She was incredibly patient and super sweet. We will most certainly be back to see Keeley for his next cut! She was AMAZING and gave him a wonderful first cut. It was beyond my expectations! Thank you!
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Amanda Capasso on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 01:38 AM
    I’ve been going to F.A.N. for several years now, and aside from their styling skills, they’re just great people. They’re always amazingly nice, and I love that every time I go in, I know at least once person getting their hair done.
    Sarah Beckett Thrower on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/18/2018, 01:16 AM
    Anna Ly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/23/2017, 01:22 AM
    Kristy and crew are amazing!!! I even still go here after I moved to Denmark �. It’s so comfortable and knowing that Kristy is familiar with my hair and can achieve what I want is hard to replace.
    Julia Taylor on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 00:25 AM
    Laura Limsuvanrot on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/19/2017, 02:49 AM
    Angela Malaczewski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/09/2017, 01:30 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.