Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Famous Cutz Barber Shop

Claimed
4.9
304 reviews
|Barbers|Cape Coral, FL 33914

2517 Santa Barbara Boulevard unit 9, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 233-7023

https://www.famouscutzcapecoral.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
304 reviews
5268
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dan DiBenedetto review for Famous Cutz Barber Shop
Dan DiBenedetto on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 17:46 PM
Best cut in a long time!!
Dennis Chance review for Famous Cutz Barber Shop
Dennis Chance on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 01:16 AM
These guys have you walking out fresh
Austin Wells review for Famous Cutz Barber Shop
Austin Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 06:44 AM
These guys did a great job. Johnny was ver professional and knows his stuff. Straight razor shave good. Highly recommend. Great people, great haircut, great price.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jennifer Emmett review for Famous Cutz Barber Shop
Jennifer Emmett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 01:54 AM
Jesse was awesome!! He did a great job surg our sons hair and was really kind. Will definitely be going back!!
TJ Chetney review for Famous Cutz Barber Shop
TJ Chetney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 08:39 AM
Rony did an AMAZING job on my hair. Honestly, one of the best experiences I’ve ever had getting my haircut. He was so precise in expertly crafting ever corner of my hair that he was more than just hair stylist... he’s an ARTIST! The same can be said about all of the other Barbers I witnessed giving amazing haircuts! So if you like getting an affordable haircut that makes you feel like you just got a celebrity haircut, this is the place for you!!!
Ed Jensen review for Famous Cutz Barber Shop
Ed Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 04:13 AM
Best barber shop I have been to in a long time. Johnny is the best!!
Robyn Florio review for Famous Cutz Barber Shop
Robyn Florio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:49 AM
Thanks Julio! My little guy and my husband love their new haircuts!
Ed Fowler review for Famous Cutz Barber Shop
Ed Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:49 AM
I took my grandson in for his first real cut. What a great experience, the staff was courteous and friendly, the barber took his time and gave him a great cut. I highly recommend this shop. I watched all the barbers as I waited and I think you could get a great cut sitting in any chair there. Cheers ! Great job!
Frank Capote review for Famous Cutz Barber Shop
Frank Capote on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 09:33 AM
The Best Barbershop in SW Cape Coral
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.