Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Tree Acupuncture Austin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78704 United States

2111 Dickson Drive, Suite 20, Austin, TX 78704 United States

(512) 906-8685

https://www.familytreeacupunctureaustin.com/contact

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11651 Jollyville Rd #150

(512) 814-5570
About

Specialties Reproductive acupuncture, fertility acupuncture, IVF support, pregnancy, women's health, pain management, allergies. Meet the Business Owner Kendall M. Business Owner Clinic Owner, Director, Licensed Acupuncturist Kendall is a licensed acupuncturist, fertility coach, herbalist and abdominal massage practitioner. She specializes in fertility, pregnancy, abdominal health and pain management. Her primary method of treatment is based in Whole Systems Medicine which approaches diagnosis and treatment with Traditional Chinese Medicine. This system incorporates healing through various modalities including acupuncture, herbal medicine, nutrition, and massage. Kendall is passionate about

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Victor Prescott review for Family Tree Acupuncture Austin
Victor Prescott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:12 AM
Karlie Lemos review for Family Tree Acupuncture Austin
Karlie Lemos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:12 AM
Kendall is so incredibly knowledgeable, supportive and nurturing. I began seeing her at 10 weeks into my pregnancy and all the way up to labor. I believe her service was one of the reasons my pregnancy was relatively smooth and comfortable. She also provided a lot of resources for any imbalances I was having that couldn't be treated with herbs due to pregnancy. I really cant reccomend her enough.
Cheline Jaidar review for Family Tree Acupuncture Austin
Cheline Jaidar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 04:18 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Renata Lamonega review for Family Tree Acupuncture Austin
Renata Lamonega on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 12:54 PM
Kendall is just the right, warm person you need to go to when you are dealing with such delicate issues like infertility. She is kind, gentle, thoughtful and listens to everything that you want to say, even if that means listening to you repeat the same stuff over and over again. She sets up this comfy space for treatment, the second you enter the room you feel relaxed….dark room, cozy pillows and soft sheets, soothing sounds and aromatherapy smells make a perfect combination to relax you during treatment….I would almost always fall asleep since I was so relaxed. When she wakes you up, she does it so gently, with this great foot massage, that is definitely a plus! I was with her before getting pregnant and throughout my pregnancy. Thank you so much for your care. 😉
Emily Sternfeld review for Family Tree Acupuncture Austin
Emily Sternfeld on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 06:00 AM
I am beyond grateful for Kendall. She helped me through my first pregnancy & now working on my second. Kendall has a natural healing gift paired with wisdom & professionalism that sets her apart from the rest. I highly recommend Family Tree Acupuncture. ❤
Avril Amaya review for Family Tree Acupuncture Austin
Avril Amaya on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 07:59 AM
Kendall was my personal angel after being in a car accident and having whiplash, and after a painful knee injury. An experience with her is more than just acupuncture, it is deep nurturing and loving healing, in such a soothing environment that it also feels like an hour at a spa. A total reset for the body and soul; I definitely recommend!!
Breanna Marie Duncan review for Family Tree Acupuncture Austin
Breanna Marie Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 07:20 AM
Kendall has been a gift throughout my journey to conception and my current pregnancy. She is gentle, caring and intuitive and always gives a wonderfully relaxing treatment. She’s able to help with so many things above and beyond pregnancy as well. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a fantastic acupuncturist!
Alyson Atma Simms review for Family Tree Acupuncture Austin
Alyson Atma Simms on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 08:07 AM
I have loved having treatments at Family Tree Acupuncture. Needles are something that scares me a bit, but I'm always comforted and reassured during my sessions. And it works! The acupuncture has been so beneficial for reducing pain, allergies and my overall health. I love Family Tree Acupuncture! Thank you for such great care.
Barbara Ziegler Schenker review for Family Tree Acupuncture Austin
Barbara Ziegler Schenker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:03 AM
Kendall has been so incredible to work with! I saw Kendall pre-pregnancy to prepare my body to conceive and then also throughout my entire pregnancy with my first. I even went to her right before delivering for labor prep. I feel confident that seeing Kendall for acupunture was what helped me have a first healthy pregnancy! And now I have an adorable almost 2 yr. old to thank her for! Anytime we are wanting to add an addition to our family, I will always go to her because I do not think we would have the success we have had without Kendall! On top of her being incredible at what she does, she is also the most lovely human to be around! You just feel very taken care of and nurtured whenever you have a session with her! Can't say enough great things about her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.