Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Smile Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
69 reviews
|Dentists|Germantown, MD 20876 United States

20500 Seneca Meadows Pkwy #2200, Ste 2200, Germantown, MD 20876 United States

(301) 515-9600

https://www.familysmiledentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
69 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Pitman review for Family Smile Dental Center
John Pitman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 08:28 AM
Dr. Jonas Salk said, "The reward for work well done is the opportunity to do more." There is certainly more in the future for Dr. Aniya and his staff because they receive a top recommendation from me! Having had some soreness from cold drinks in one dental area, an appointment was scheduled for later in August. Several days later after my initial call, "evidentaly" a cancellation had taken place as I was asked if I could come in the following morning. I happily took it. The x-ray process was really very quick with up-to-date technology. I was then shown the issue directly on the display right in front of me-\-\a rather challenging decay on an upper molar at the gum line. In a while I was shown a quote for the out-of-pocket cost. A signature and the treatment began.The tooth numbing went very well and Dr. Aniya was not only professional in his work but also in his manner. The procedure also went very well and we discussed the need for subsequent regular visits. In short, I view Dr. Aniya in the highest regard as a dentist.
Janice review for Family Smile Dental Center
Janice on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 13:59 PM
very friendly and clean! The staff talks to you before treatment and options and explains very well! Whole family and the extended families are attending this office
John Arensmeyer review for Family Smile Dental Center
John Arensmeyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:07 AM
My family and I could not be more pleased with the entire staff at Family Smile Dental Center. Dr. Adachi takes great care of us and we can't imagine going anywhere else!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Hira Mehraj review for Family Smile Dental Center
Hira Mehraj on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:06 AM
Awesome place! Love all doctors and office staff especially our hygienist Ann! �
Sonia Munoz review for Family Smile Dental Center
Sonia Munoz on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:48 AM
I love Dr. Aniya he is always available for his patients , the staff is great. Facilities are very clean! "He just need his picture.
Andrea Laino Lanzilotti review for Family Smile Dental Center
Andrea Laino Lanzilotti on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 17:00 PM
Anonymous review for Family Smile Dental Center
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/26/2013, 19:29 PM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Anonymous review for Family Smile Dental Center
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/26/2013, 05:16 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Ravi Mehta review for Family Smile Dental Center
Ravi Mehta on Wellness

9 years ago

06/25/2013, 09:31 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.