Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Smile Center

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Elk Grove, CA 95624

9381 E Stockton Blvd #120, Ste 120, Elk Grove, CA 95624

(916) 686-4212

https://www.elkgrovesmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
About

We are a family oriented dental office with strong emphasis on prevention, cosmetic dentistry, composite restorations (white tooth colored fillings), crown and bridge, sports dentistry, dentures and extractions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keri Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 02:27 AM
I have been coming here for 4 years and the staff here is amazing! I’ve referred multiple families and I’ll keep doing it! Thank you Family Smile Center!
Margaret Ledoux Lamb on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 03:07 AM
Most of my life, I’ve dreaded going to the dentist. Finally - I do not, thanks to Dr Christine Lee. I absolutely love the fact that she’s doesn’t double/triple book like so many dentists do. If you have an 11:00 appt - she is always on time, and you are her only patient. She is thorough, extremely gentle, and professional. Both my kids love her as well. The office is always clean as it should be. Her assistant Crystal is so nice and welcoming too. I highly recommend her for the whole family’s dental needs.
Hilda Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 22:42 PM
I searched for a long time for a good dentist that made everyone in my family comfortable. Dr. Lee and her staff are wonderful! Crystal is always accommodating and understanding when scheduling our appt. Definitely the best dentist office by far!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Rae Ann White-Lang on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 01:24 AM
I haven't been to a dentist in over 10 years. my insurance recommend Family Smile Center. I checked out this doctor & office & saw great reviews so I booked an appointment. I have had 4 appointments so far & I love Dr. Lee. She is very professional with a good bedside manner. I have a lot more dental work to be done & I'm really happy that I found this place. I would & will (actually have) recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good dentist.
Miguel Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 00:46 AM
I have been practicing as a dental hygienist for 23 years. Dr. Lee is honest! Treatment is only recommended if necessary!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.