Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Renovations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Easley, SC 29642 United States

109 Mount Airy Church Rd, Easley, SC 29642 United States

(864) 314-5233

https://www.familyrenovations.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

89 S Panther Creek Rd

(706) 886-8808
5.0
(1) · Contractors

115 Garden Rd

(864) 855-5027
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1619 Rivers St

(864) 223-1500
5.0
(1) · Electricians

387 Edwards Rd

(864) 472-8796
5.0
(15) · Contractors

909 W Bramlett Rd

(864) 232-2835
5.0
(24) · Contractors

502 Middleton Rd

(828) 692-4355
About

* New Roof Installations * Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling * Concrete Stamping & Texturing * Groundwork, & Concrete Services * Grarage & Home Additions * Leak Detection & Repairs * Decks and Screened Porches * Fascia, Soffit, & Gutter Replacement * Roof Maintenance Plans * Shingle, Steel & Flat Roof Replacement * Siding, Window, & Door Services * Skylight & Window Installations * Insurance Wind & Hail Repairs & Replacement * Electrical and Plumbing Repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Huggins review for Family Renovations
Mike Huggins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 00:48 AM
Poor workmanship !! Poor communication. Do NOT BE TAKEN IN BY THESE FOLKS !!
AnnaMarie Stoudenmire review for Family Renovations
AnnaMarie Stoudenmire on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 05:35 AM
they're done work for us a couple times and have always done an excellent job. highly recommend!
Shelley Peace Gould review for Family Renovations
Shelley Peace Gould on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 07:24 AM
Mr. London was here on Friday to look at our home. We have had an appointment with 3 other contractors who never showed up. Mr. London was great! He answered questions and gave us honest answers. 4 days later his team is here making the repairs! GREAT JOB AND KUDOS TO YOUR COMPANY! YOU AND YOUR COMPANY IS A BLESSING TO OUR FAMILY DURING THIS TIME! WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND WOULD USE THEM FOR FUTURE REPAIRS!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sarah Smith Welliver review for Family Renovations
Sarah Smith Welliver on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 04:23 AM
Called Family Renovations after my home was hit by a tornado. They showed up the same day I called. I was given an honest assessment, and was told my roof wasn’t nearly as bad as I thought it was. We were so upset about our losses from the storm, and a dishonest company could have taken complete advantage of us in that moment. Instead they took care of us, and even helped guide us through insurance matters. They ended up saving us money, stress and time. Will definitely be calling for any future work on our home.
Felipe Simon review for Family Renovations
Felipe Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 01:49 AM
Great company!! They will take care your house roofing with professional work!! I will highly recommend this company!!
JM Cassel review for Family Renovations
JM Cassel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 21:57 PM
I called Roger about some small roof leaks coming into the house. He came out same day, found some problems that needed addressed with the roof, and gave a quote I couldn’t refuse. He fixed all of the problems within a week! I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER with his service and professionalism! Highly recommend to all! Thank you and I will always use you in the future!
Lynn Garrett Redding review for Family Renovations
Lynn Garrett Redding on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 22:43 PM
Family Renovations replaced our roof after a nasty hailstorm. They worked fast, respectful of our time, were very comparably priced and extremely trustworthy. Their work has held up flawlessly. We would definately use them again.
Jackie Demos Bishop review for Family Renovations
Jackie Demos Bishop on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 13:17 PM
Thank you so much for the new roof, gutters and for handling everything with the insurance company! The house looks great.
Morgan Dial review for Family Renovations
Morgan Dial on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 13:35 PM
Family Renovations did an amazing job on our roof today! Not only were they very fast but also super clean and neat!! I could not be happier with the job they did! Thank you so much Fred London!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.