Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Renovations

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Easley, SC 29642

109 Mount Airy Church Rd, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 314-5233

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

* New Roof Installations * Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling * Concrete Stamping & Texturing * Groundwork, & Concrete Services * Grarage & Home Additions * Leak Detection & Repairs * Decks and Screened Porches * Fascia, Soffit, & Gutter Replacement * Roof Maintenance Plans * Shingle, Steel & Flat Roof Replacement * Siding, Window, & Door Services * Skylight & Window Installations * Insurance Wind & Hail Repairs & Replacement * Electrical and Plumbing Repairs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    JM Cassel on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 21:57 PM
    I called Roger about some small roof leaks coming into the house. He came out same day, found some problems that needed addressed with the roof, and gave a quote I couldn’t refuse. He fixed all of the problems within a week! I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER with his service and professionalism! Highly recommend to all! Thank you and I will always use you in the future!
    Lynn Garrett Redding on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 22:43 PM
    Family Renovations replaced our roof after a nasty hailstorm. They worked fast, respectful of our time, were very comparably priced and extremely trustworthy. Their work has held up flawlessly. We would definately use them again.
    Zack Lambert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2018, 02:56 AM
    GREAT SERVICE , GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT WORK....ROGER WAS ON TIME AND VERY HONEST....I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.....
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Jackie Demos Bishop on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/31/2017, 13:17 PM
    Thank you so much for the new roof, gutters and for handling everything with the insurance company! The house looks great.
    Kendra Marie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/04/2017, 07:50 AM
    Can't say enough good things about this company and the family that runs it! They do excellent work and are very professional and dependable!
    Morgan Dial on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/05/2016, 13:35 PM
    Family Renovations did an amazing job on our roof today! Not only were they very fast but also super clean and neat!! I could not be happier with the job they did! Thank you so much Fred London!
    Pete Giegerich on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/11/2016, 15:56 PM
    This company is owned and run by honest hardworking people. The crew that came to my house was friendly and professional...not to mention they completed 50 squares of roofing from start to finish in 1 day including clean up. I can't say enough about how great this company is and I highly recommend others use them as well.
    Elisabeth Mair Giegerich on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/11/2016, 03:41 AM
    Jennifer Marie on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/15/2015, 21:24 PM
    I had a bathroom reno nightmare, because of course I tried to do it myself. I called Family Renovations after a friend recommended them and they had my plumbing worked out in just a few hours. When I needed STAT work done on my shed, so it would pass a home inspection, Fred and his team were out there the same day to give me a quote and the following day to do the work (even though it was pouring rain). Great company, fair prices, beautiful work.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.