Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Recovery Program

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Family Practice|Baltimore, MD 21202

239 N Gay St, #200, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 605-0492

https://frp-inc.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

6319 castle place

(703) 820-7520
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1 Kings Dr

(410) 751-1111
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11 N Parke St

(410) 272-0665

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jocelyn Gainers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:57 AM
The program really does help people change their lives!
Terae Green on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:46 AM
They really do help you better your life and get your kids back. I don't know where I would be without this program. They helped me through everything.
Joseph Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:10 AM
Hello to all at frp...these people actually care about there clients I love everybody here...not to be cliché but they truly saved my life!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lisa Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 01:59 AM
Darnell Arkey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2015, 00:17 AM
First I have to Give God Sll the glory he is worthy to be praises. 35 years of using and today I celibate one year clean and sober with over sixty clean UA's. I owe FRP MY LIFE ,with their help I now have my son back ,a Car, my own house,and about to marry the most beautiful, most support woman I ever met. Thank You FRP. MR HILL ME AND MY FSMILY LOVE YOU ALL
Yusuf Catalano on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2015, 01:41 AM
life changing thanks ms Freda for all the help ,support and love
Fallen Self on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 01:00 AM
Stephanie Burnett on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2014, 01:14 AM
I love the family recovery program there's no judgement and you get treated like family
Doowop ThaMan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2014, 01:35 AM
This program is really a good inspiration to me and my family... They give us goals to meet that really helped a lot...thanks...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.