Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Practice Center of Newtown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
39 reviews
|Doctors|Newtown, PA 18940 United States

638 Newtown Yardley Rd #2e, Ste 2E, Newtown, PA 18940 United States

(215) 968-1616

https://www.familypracticecenterofnewtown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7615 Tilghman St

(610) 366-9990
5.0
(3) · Radiology

1514 NJ-138

(732) 681-2700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

P.O.BOX 666

(908) 753-6522
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

330 Front St

(856) 358-0770
5.0
(1) · Doctors
About

Graduate of PCOM 1988 Board Certified 1991 Has been in Family Practice for 23 years. Member of AOA, ACOFP , POMA, Certified DOT Medical Examiner Affiliated hospitals: St. Mary Medical Center Aria Bucks County Nurse Practitioner Preceptor for: Named "Preceptor of the Year", University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing LaSalle University School of Nursing, Drexel University School of Nursing, University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing and Jefferson University School of Nursing. · Patients' Choice · Rated 4 stars by patients · Board certified

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
39 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Steele review for Family Practice Center of Newtown
Melissa Steele on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 19:32 PM
Called 3 times within 24 hours and never got a call back from the doctor. Finding a new practice to go too. Not happy with the place
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy Gulak review for Family Practice Center of Newtown
Cindy Gulak on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 18:53 PM
Its a busy practice but everone there seems to be interested in just you. The Doctor, staff and NURSE Practitioners are excellent.
Jillian Cannon Schaffling review for Family Practice Center of Newtown
Jillian Cannon Schaffling on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jennifer B-Smith review for Family Practice Center of Newtown
Jennifer B-Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 11:03 AM
I have had the opportunity to work and learn under Dr. Spratt-Turner's wing. She is very intelligent and truly cares about her patients.
Jim Jenca review for Family Practice Center of Newtown
Jim Jenca on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 09:31 AM
Family Practice of Newtown is 5 star from the Staff, Dr and Nurse Practitioners!! They take their time with you, discuss your concerns and come up with a plan. I would not use anyone else for my Family Physician. On top of this, They have weekend hours both Saturday and Sunday. I have received Excellent care at this Practice.
Katt Savoca review for Family Practice Center of Newtown
Katt Savoca on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2016, 23:06 PM
When I still went to this practice, Dr. Spratt-Turner had given me a medication that put me in the hospital. That in itself is fine, how was she supposed to know I'd have a terrible reaction to it? The problem is that when I told her about it, she didn't seem to care at all and her response was "well then don't take it" not "well that's not good, let's figure out why this happened" or anything of that nature. I am so glad I've left this place and now have a doctor that actually cares about my wellbeing.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Altman review for Family Practice Center of Newtown
Susan Altman on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2016, 09:27 AM
This year is 25 years I have been going to Dr Spratt-Turner. She's not just my Dr she's my friend
Alice Ann Miller Narlis review for Family Practice Center of Newtown
Alice Ann Miller Narlis on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2016, 14:50 PM
Wonderful family practice! Very caring doctor and excellent staff!
Nadine Staats review for Family Practice Center of Newtown
Nadine Staats on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 13:05 PM
So Caring people. .. love Dr Turner and her staff. .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.