Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Pet Veterinary Center

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Healthcare|Des Moines, IA 50315

1415 Army Post Rd, Des Moines, IA 50315

(515) 285-4114

https://fampetvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

3406 62nd St

(515) 778-1585
About

A veterinarian in Des Moines Iowa with an experienced groomer on site Monday and Friday. Evening and Saturday hours are available by appointment only, please feel free to call any of our offices to schedule.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 13:58 PM
They are very honest and fair with their pricing and I appreciate that about them. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Martin L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 05:41 AM
I have had a great experience working with Dr. Jen. She always listens to any questions or concerns I have regarding my pet's condition.
Jeremiah P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/26/2016, 11:34 AM
The entire staff including the doctors are very kind and caring. It put my mind at ease knowing that the staff cares about each pet so much that walks through the door. I would highly recommend to anyone I know.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Brian J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/26/2016, 00:59 AM
What I like most about Family Pet Vet is that they know my dog and they actually look forward to seeing him. They treat him great when he is there and that makes it easy on me knowing my dog is comfortable at the vet.
Danielle K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/14/2015, 07:10 AM
My dog as soon as I got her was having problems. It wasn't until Dr. Jen diagnosed her that we got to spend an extra 14 years with her. Thank you to Dr. Jen for giving us that extra time with her
Diane K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/14/2015, 05:49 AM
They truly listen to you at Family Pet Vet. No wonder why they are called 'Family' Pet Vet.
Melissa H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 05:07 AM
I have used Family Pet vet's services for everything. Surgeries, boarding, etc. They have always provided the best service,
Molly H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 01:17 AM
The vets and assistants - everyone - are very highly trained and experienced at Family Pet Vet.
Nick L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/16/2015, 04:17 AM
Family Pet Veterinary Center is conveniently located in town. Family Pet Veterinary Center also always calls me right away after they are done seeing my pets and that really helps me out with my busy schedule.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.