Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Health Center-Ashland City: Brown Scott MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Family Practice|Ashland City, TN 37015

342 Frey Street, Ashland City, TN 37015

(615) 792-1199

https://www.fhcac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 Grassmere Park # 17

(615) 333-6341
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1301 Hatcher Ln

(931) 490-0006
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1024 N Highland Ave

(615) 890-7741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2504 Cayer Ln

(931) 548-2500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1830 High St

(270) 885-5525

1 person is looking at this business

About

Outpatient Family practice clinic by appointment only. Focused on helping each patient achieve their best possible state of health. Same DAY appointments available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Guy Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 12:59 PM
A Big thank you to the Healthcare works at this facility!!!! Thank you Dr. Scott Brown & associates 💞💞💞💞
Marilyn Green on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 18:13 PM
Dr. Brown was my moms doctor for years Obe Harris and she loved him. She passed away several years ago. My sister is his patient and she loves him. I have my own doctor that I have been going to for twenty years or I would be going to doctor Brown. We are very blessed to have such wonderful doctors in our rural area. Not so rural anymore. Thank you doctor Brown for being such a wonderful caring doctor and friend to your patients.
Rollo Clink on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 05:26 AM
Great nurses and doctors. Caring and compassionate.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lynne Richmond Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 14:55 PM
Doctor Brown has been my doctor for over 20 years. He's tough (hey, did I not stop smoking and - mostly - drinking?), but he's the best! Thanks to all of you at FHC!
Monica Birge Ferrell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 13:34 PM
Loooove this practice. 18 years with Dr Brown and his staff and still happy!
Shelby Kuehner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:14 AM
Shelby Kirby Kuehner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 16:00 PM
Linda Bell Binkley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 17:53 PM
This is the only general doctor that I have gone to for more than a year! I have been going around 20 years and it never stresses me out to go. They do care about what the health issue is but they also care about YOU!
Renee Harris Rayburn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 10:20 AM
Wonderful treatment and the staff are all very kind. My husband ,daughter and I all go here and each have different caregivers, and absolutely love each one. They really take time to listen, and they explain everything very well. Wish I would signed up to be a patient here years ago.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.