Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Health Center-Ashland City: Brown Scott MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Family Practice|Ashland City, TN 37015 United States

342 Frey Street, Ashland City, TN 37015 United States

(615) 792-1199

https://www.fhcac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 Grassmere Park # 17

(615) 333-6341
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1301 Hatcher Ln

(931) 490-0006
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2504 Cayer Ln

(931) 548-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1830 High St

(270) 885-5525
5.0
(30) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
About

Outpatient Family practice clinic by appointment only. Focused on helping each patient achieve their best possible state of health. Same DAY appointments available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Guy Harrison review for Family Health Center-Ashland City: Brown Scott MD
Julie Guy Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 12:59 PM
A Big thank you to the Healthcare works at this facility!!!! Thank you Dr. Scott Brown & associates 💞💞💞💞
Marilyn Green review for Family Health Center-Ashland City: Brown Scott MD
Marilyn Green on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 18:13 PM
Dr. Brown was my moms doctor for years Obe Harris and she loved him. She passed away several years ago. My sister is his patient and she loves him. I have my own doctor that I have been going to for twenty years or I would be going to doctor Brown. We are very blessed to have such wonderful doctors in our rural area. Not so rural anymore. Thank you doctor Brown for being such a wonderful caring doctor and friend to your patients.
Rollo Clink review for Family Health Center-Ashland City: Brown Scott MD
Rollo Clink on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 05:26 AM
Great nurses and doctors. Caring and compassionate.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Lynne Richmond Simmons review for Family Health Center-Ashland City: Brown Scott MD
Lynne Richmond Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 14:55 PM
Doctor Brown has been my doctor for over 20 years. He's tough (hey, did I not stop smoking and - mostly - drinking?), but he's the best! Thanks to all of you at FHC!
Monica Birge Ferrell review for Family Health Center-Ashland City: Brown Scott MD
Monica Birge Ferrell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 13:34 PM
Loooove this practice. 18 years with Dr Brown and his staff and still happy!
Shelby Kuehner review for Family Health Center-Ashland City: Brown Scott MD
Shelby Kuehner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:14 AM
Shelby Kirby Kuehner review for Family Health Center-Ashland City: Brown Scott MD
Shelby Kirby Kuehner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 16:00 PM
Linda Bell Binkley review for Family Health Center-Ashland City: Brown Scott MD
Linda Bell Binkley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2017, 17:53 PM
This is the only general doctor that I have gone to for more than a year! I have been going around 20 years and it never stresses me out to go. They do care about what the health issue is but they also care about YOU!
Renee Harris Rayburn review for Family Health Center-Ashland City: Brown Scott MD
Renee Harris Rayburn on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 10:20 AM
Wonderful treatment and the staff are all very kind. My husband ,daughter and I all go here and each have different caregivers, and absolutely love each one. They really take time to listen, and they explain everything very well. Wish I would signed up to be a patient here years ago.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.