Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Focus Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Healthcare|Holly Springs, NC 27540

2106 Crossway Ln, Holly Springs, NC 27540

(919) 762-5034

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

2 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

4 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

1 person is looking at this business

Happy Healthy Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

6060A Six Forks Rd

(919) 534-5005

About

Specialties Chiropractic Care for the Whole Family Pediatric Chiropractic Chiropractic Care for Pregnant Women Herbs and Natural Remedies ''Our mission is to serve and to strengthen our community one family at a time through safe, gentle, and effective chiropractic care and to educate them about healthy lifestyle choices as they can experience healing from the inside out.'' People seem to want to complicate health care, but it's actually very simple. Your body is designed to heal itself. It does so through the nervous system, which is responsible for controlling and coordinating the function of every system and organ in the body. We check for interference in the nervous system and gently cor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Ware Harris on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2019, 03:26 AM
Dr. Atkin and his team are amazing! Dr. Atkin has worked with each of my family members over the past several years and helped us with low back pain, sciatic nerve pain, headaches and more! He’s helped us through crazy days and normal days to have mostly pain free days! I’m so very glad our paths crossed!
Jodie Rutman Murphy on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 00:21 AM
Dr. Atkins is the first doctor to look at me as a whole person and not in parts. I have been suffering with pain in my neck/head and my family doctor has always shrugged it off. Dr. Atkins listened to me and explained what was going on to cause my pain. He came up with a care plan and explains what is going on every step of the way. He is helping my body heal in a way I never thought possible. I am at the very beginning of my journey but for the first time, I have hope for a healthier mind, body and spirit.
Jessica Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2019, 00:45 AM
If you are looking for a Chiropractor that listens and works with you, please contact Dr. Atkins. He has been amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Jessica!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Christine Walorz on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 06:08 AM
This was my family's first experience with a chiropractor ever! After my son was in a very bad car accident, we went to see Dr Atkins on a friend's referral. I am so happy we went. My son is doing great and we have had the opportunity to start a relationship with a great asset to our community here in Holly Springs!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great referral, Christine! We love having you and your son around the office!

Leslie Pineda on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 10:42 AM
Just started going to Dr. Atkins i was in terrible pain from my neck down to my shoulder . He explained everything he was doing before he did it . Was very gentle . He came come with a great care plan for me . It’s only my second visit and i can tell a difference. You can tell he truly cares he never makes you feel rushed . Answers all your questions and is sincere . He always looks you in the eyes which means a lot . I look forward to my future visits .
Michelle Allen Wiggins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 16:22 PM
Dr. Atkin is the best. My thumb and forefinger were numb for a year. Multiple doctors could not figure it out...went to Dr. Atkin and within 3 months the numbness started to lessen, I felt better and my Plantar fasciitis went away!!! Yay! Great atmosphere and everyone is so nice!
Barbara Hemphill on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 13:04 PM
It’s so exciting to find new ways to improve your physical and mental health —especially when you are 70+ years old! Dr Atkin is s blessing to me and my husband. And it’s a bonus that his staff is so caring, and his office a “productive environment” —an intentional setting where everyone can accomplish their work and enjoy their lives! Thanks to all of you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Barbara! ❤️ We sure love having you guys around, and we’re so glad you love our office! -Dr. Atkin

Jennifer Cave on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:09 AM
Dr. Adkin believes in me and my body's power to heal itself. He listens to my concerns about my physical state and overall wellness then makes careful suggestions and adjustments to continue to improve my care. Thank you!
Dale Stunzi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 19:56 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.