Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry: Ton, Theresa P DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
389 reviews
|Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

4080 Lafayette Center Drive, Ste 140, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 449-8572

http://www.lafayettedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
389 reviews
5387
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gladys F. review for Family Dentistry: Ton, Theresa P DDS
Gladys F. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/05/2021, 00:03 AM
I visited the new office for first time after they’ve moved. It was an amazing experience. They take care of you following all protective protocol for you and the new hygienist is very knowledgeable she explain clearly to you all your questions and she is very delicate doing her job. Love it
Norma A. review for Family Dentistry: Ton, Theresa P DDS
Norma A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/10/2021, 01:26 AM
Its a very friendly, Inviting and proffesional office staff. Beautiful new office, taking every precaution for us to be safe and healthy.
Gary S. review for Family Dentistry: Ton, Theresa P DDS
Gary S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/31/2020, 00:56 AM
The staff, hygienists and Dr Nik continue to provide top-of-the-line dental support. I couldn't be happier!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous review for Family Dentistry: Ton, Theresa P DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/16/2020, 02:23 AM
Had a very good experience. The staff is always very pleasant and professional. The new office space is very nice!
Neda A. review for Family Dentistry: Ton, Theresa P DDS
Neda A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/02/2020, 01:14 AM
Dr. Nik's expertise, knowledge, and integrity were above the chart! Also, the staff was extremely caring and professional. The office is beautiful, modern, and very clean with all COVID requirements followed. I could not ask for a better experience. Thank you Dr. Nik for such an amazing team and thank you for taking the edge off of my dental appointment.
Sandy C. review for Family Dentistry: Ton, Theresa P DDS
Sandy C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2020, 02:11 AM
I had my teeth cleaned and checked yesterday. I like Dr. Nick’s new office. Bright and shiny! Beautiful and comfortable furniture! But the most important thing is that Dr. Nick is a very good and honest Dr. His staff are always friendly and attentive!
Roger D. review for Family Dentistry: Ton, Theresa P DDS
Roger D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/14/2020, 03:25 AM
As always great professional work my everyone. New office is great.
Martin B. review for Family Dentistry: Ton, Theresa P DDS
Martin B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/17/2020, 01:22 AM
great service. my bridge came out so I called to set up an appointment and they said come in now so it can cemented back in. Really appreciated the wondiful service
Heasun C. review for Family Dentistry: Ton, Theresa P DDS
Heasun C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2020, 03:49 AM
Very welcoming and receptive place. Doctor took time to listens to your issues which is very important aspects for me. He was thorough and professional that would create trustworthiness between patients and doctors. I would highly recommend to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.