Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dental Practice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
298 reviews
|Dentists|Watertown, WI 53094

1518 Doctors Ct, Watertown, WI 53094

(920) 261-8228

https://www.familydentalpracticewatertown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(207) · Dentists

3541 University Ave, Madison, WI, 53705

(608) 238-8228
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11 Crossroads Ct.

(262) 522-7447
5.0
(37) · Dentists

545 Village Walk Ln

(262) 522-7447
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

1510 Doctors Ct

(920) 261-3560
5.0
(15) · Dentists

W64 N728 Washington Ave., Cedarburg, WI, 53012

(262) 377-9490
About

We treat patients of all ages and focus on giving every patient the individual care they deserve. We focus on all phases of dentistry at Family Dental Practice. By providing restorative dental care including fillings, crowns, bridges and dentures, we strive to meet all of your dental needs. We also provide dental implants and orthodontic services. Our practice is continually researching the latest dental treatment and procedures to enhance your family's dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
298 reviews
5240
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christy Rowley review for Family Dental Practice
Christy Rowley on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2021, 03:26 AM
Amazing place for all those who fear the dentist but need to go, this is the place you want to go.
Austin Drissle review for Family Dental Practice
Austin Drissle on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 05:47 AM
Wow great care and wonderful dentists! Thank you so much for helping me with my pain! I can now smile and chew better than before!
Zach Hoof review for Family Dental Practice
Zach Hoof on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2021, 01:15 AM
Business Response:

Zach, Family Dental Practice is committed to the oral health of every patient. We are sorry that you are not happy with the previous owner. We have tried to reach out to you with your numbers on file. If you would like to discuss this further please call 920 261 8228

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rachel Niemann review for Family Dental Practice
Rachel Niemann on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2021, 02:34 AM
Dr. Will and Dr. Kyle are both incredibly skilled and kind. I had to have major restoration work done and I couldn't be happier with the results and how I was treated throughout the process.
Grace Novotny Wegner review for Family Dental Practice
Grace Novotny Wegner on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 05:09 AM
All staff friendliness and kindness. Thanks to ALL!
Shari Remington review for Family Dental Practice
Shari Remington on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2021, 02:27 AM
Our son is ending his ‘braces journey’ very soon... I can’t thank Debbie for taking care of him... she is a saint😊also a shout out to Chris for her great customer service!
Nicholas Patrick review for Family Dental Practice
Nicholas Patrick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 02:39 AM
I had a great visit today. Cheyenne, my hygienist way awesome and made me feel super relaxed and comfortable. Shout out to the awesome crew at family dental.
Chuck Lechner review for Family Dental Practice
Chuck Lechner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 06:02 AM
Dhanraj Katara review for Family Dental Practice
Dhanraj Katara on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 06:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.