Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dental Innovations

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dental|Noblesville, IN 46060

16000 Prosperity Dr, Ste 100, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 703-1066

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Preferred Dental Ceramics
5.0
(1) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

1 person is looking at this business

Amy Evans
5.0
(3) · Dental

11711 N Pennsylvania St

(317) 816-0841

1 person is looking at this business

Carmel Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(7) · Dental

715 W Carmel Dr

(317) 848-1810

1 person is looking at this business

Gianna Mohrman
5.0
(3) · Dental

8939 E 38th St

(317) 898-2822

1 person is looking at this business

Maxwell Stephen Miller
5.0
(20) · Dental

320 N Meridian St Ste 808

(317) 632-6258

1 person is looking at this business

Brown Dentistry - Walter Brown, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

2714 Rockford Lane

(765) 453-9040

About

General Dentistry for the whole Family, including cosmetic dentistry, root canals, implants, sedation, and much more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aundrea Boyle on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:59 AM
Dentist pulled my adult teeth to make room for braces. he numbed me then began pulling before the numbing agent kicked in. needless to say, i'm never returning.
Kelly Cannon on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 08:02 AM
I was looking for a new dental office with flexible hours in a good location for me, and I found much more! Drs. Kara and Jeremy, as well as the staff, are all very friendly and nice! They took time to explain everything they would be doing and explained my treatment plan in detail. They gave suggestions of how I could take better care of my teeth, without making me feel bad. They genuinely care about helping me, not just making money. I will recommend them to anyone in the area looking for a dentist!
Nate Pulley on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 13:09 PM
Great atmosphere, friendly staff and incredible doctors.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Brandy Gordon-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2016, 11:37 AM
Tiffany Renae Depinet on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 06:26 AM
Kazuyo Manzo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 05:28 AM
Ok. Dr. Kara & Jeremy are looking after my son for 4 years now. They are very very dedicated & thoughtful doctor/ dentists (really). Dr. Jeremy took my son in on the same day when he was suffering from baby teeth.... Hours later I made an appointment, he was taken care of & best of all... Dr. Jermey called us at 8:30pm to make sure my son was ok after taking two baby teeth out.... Soooo thoughtful & carering. Very reasonable charges & take care of you & your kids. My husband is going in next week!
April Gish on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2014, 10:14 AM
We love this office. They are so great with our young kids!! The staff is very friendly. The service is high quality yet personal. Thanks for your dedication!!
Wendy Elff Ackerman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 11:39 AM
Mendy Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2014, 12:26 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.