Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
349 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

1984 Alafaya Trail, Ste 1006, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 542-1542

https://www.familydentalatalafayacrossings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330
5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595
About

At Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (407) 542-1542.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
349 reviews
5311
  
414
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandrine Burke review for Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings
Sandrine Burke on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:01 AM
Very professional and clean office and the staff there is wonderful, from the very friendly ladies at the front desk, to my dental assistant Susan who is always super kind to me and always gives the best advice, to the dentist Ms. Debbie Desravinnes who is the most gentle dentist to ever work on my teeth!! They use proper PPE and social distancing so I feel very safe there. You will be very well taken care of and a very good experience with this dental office.
Annette James review for Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings
Annette James on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:01 AM
Dental office is very clean, staff is friendly and very professional. Proper PPE and social distance is in effect. I felt very comfortable during my visit.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Ida Collazo review for Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings
Ida Collazo on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 10:59 AM
Nice people, very profesional. The front desk ladies are very friendly; so you feel like you know her for many years, I love it
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Our team loves seeing these reviews!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reginald Lane Jr. review for Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings
Reginald Lane Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
Visit #2 and once again another wonderful visit. Nothing like getting your teeth worked on while watching tv and snuggled up in a blanket. They always make you feel so comfortable ...
Aaron Ullmann review for Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings
Aaron Ullmann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:10 PM
Krystal Ann review for Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings
Krystal Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 04:57 AM
We’ve been coming here since they first opened. The entire staff is kind and professional. My daughter adores Bonnie ☺️
Richard Covell review for Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings
Richard Covell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 07:16 AM
The ladies, and I stress the word ladies, at Family Dental make the experience pleasant and enjoyable. This is coming from a patient that had such anxiety attacks from previous dentists that I stopped going for many years.
Robyn Moss review for Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings
Robyn Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 03:32 AM
Love this dental office. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Upon arrival, there is little to no waiting time before being taken back to begin your appointment. M y hygentist, Bonnie, is very professional, respectful, always has an upbeat attitude and genuinely cares about her patients! I would highly recommend this dental practice to family and friends for any dental needs. Robin Moss
Julie Jones review for Family Dental at Alafaya Crossings
Julie Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 15:26 PM
The hygienist was very thorough and very sweet. I am very comfortable with their office and staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.