Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Dentists|Pawleys Island, SC 29585

8457 Ocean Hwy, Pawleys Island, SC 29585

(843) 237-5419

http://www.drpapadea.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9220 Beach Dr SW #12

(910) 579-0464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dental

1602 US-17 BUS

(843) 238-3332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
5.0
(254) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(200) · Dentists

8457 Ocean Hwy

(843) 237-5419
5.0
(5) · Dentists

38 Blackgum Rd

(843) 235-2719

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Fisher on Facebook

8 months ago

10/24/2020, 07:33 AM
Excellent treatment. All of the staff and the dentists and hygentist are very professional. They listen to you and take their time explaining what is involved with your treatment. I have been to many dental offices during my life, and I must say that both the treatment and the atmosphere in this office are among the best I have ever encountered
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sue. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Family & Cosmetic Dentistry: Nicholas A. Papadea D

David Scott Brink on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2020, 20:43 PM
Due to a lot of life changes and moving, I have not been to the dentist in 10 years. The team here made me feel very comfortable and the examine and cleaning was very thorough! Actually don't mind going to my next appointment LOL!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Family & Cosmetic Dentistry: Nicholas A. Papadea D

Wendy Skogen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/07/2020, 20:33 PM
very professional, friendly and courteous
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Wendy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Family & Cosmetic Dentistry: Nicholas A. Papadea D

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kevin McCutcheon on Facebook

9 months ago

09/29/2020, 12:25 PM
Full disclosure I haven’t been to this establishment but I have had work done by Dr. Perry. Very professional (but not uncomfortably professional), if attention to detail is a superpower Marvel should add in a new character. I cannot talk this guy up enough he does great work and you can tell he enjoys it. Would recommend to anyone.
Scott Streiffert on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:09 AM
As always, I had a great experience with Dr. Papadea and his staff. Mary Ann was great, as usual, cleaning my teeth and Dr. Papadea truly cares about his patients!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Scott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Family & Cosmetic Dentistry: Nicholas A. Papadea D

Pat White on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 10:16 AM
I was on the beach yesterday, and had a veneer on a front tooth come off. I was a sight. I called Dr Papadeae and he squeeze a into his schedule and was able to secure the veneer. I have been a patient of Dr Papadea for 2 years, he and his staff are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pat. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Drs. Papadea and Perry Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Brenda Pippin on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 13:51 PM
From the first call to the office staff through dental check ups and emergency work, this is the best dental practice I have ever visited. Papadea's people sincerely care about providing the best care possible.
Georgianne McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 13:23 PM
I was a never before seen patient of Dr. Papadea who had a dental emergency. I lost a tooth in my upper denture and was new to the area and did not have a dentist. A friend recommended Dr. Papadea. I called his office and they were not only genuinely sympathetic to my dental predicament but treated it like a real emergency. They accepted me as a patient and my broken denture on the very day I lost the tooth. By the next afternoon, Dr, Papadea was adjusting my bite with the new tooth in my denture! What an outstanding job done by Dr. Papadea, his staff, and the dental lab. If you need a dentist, a really concerned staff, and exceptionally prompt service, this is the dentist For you. Job well done!!
Thomas M. Krowka on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 04:06 AM
Appreciate the quick, next morning appointment for a new crown on a broken tooth. And the good looking new tooth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.