Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Concord, NH 03301

35 West St, Concord, NH 03301

(603) 224-3883

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Methuen Family Chiropractic
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

112 Jackson St #1

(978) 683-4410
Active Life Chiropractic
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

37 ½ Forrester St

(978) 463-8881
Morey Family Chiropractic
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

118 Malburn St

(978) 534-9500
Healing Lakes Chiropractic
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

635 Main St i

(603) 965-3642
Michael T Clark
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

23 Charles St

(603) 332-8989
Parker River Chiropractic & Wellness
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

95 Parker St

(978) 462-0263

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Sellar is one of the leading chiropractors in the area. Voted the regions #1 chiropractor for over 7yrs! The chiropractic science was developed in 1895 and has since become the fastest growing primary health care profession. Doctors of chiropractic undergo an intensive four year post graduate program similar to medical college. Chiropractors specialize in correcting spinal dysfunction and helping their patients to achieve levels of optimum health.Chiropractic is the largest non-surgical, drugless healing art in the world today. Chiropractic works with the body's own intelligence (the nervous system) to achieve better health and optimum function of the human body.Doctors of chiropractic a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Hall on Facebook

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 04:52 AM
Great service!! Dr. Sellar really focuses on the problem area and makes sure he can help the problem
Mandy Desmarais on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:51 AM
I was speaking with a friend today after she left her Chiro’s office. She had a 7:45am appointment and she had been sitting in the non-air-conditioned lobby waiting for nearly 45 minutes (they have units, they just weren’t turning them on). She ended up walking out without getting adjusted because she had to get to work. No explanation, no “I’m so sorry, we’re running a bit behind, we’ll be right with you.” Nothing. Anyway, her experience made me realize how fortunate I am to be treated by Dr. Sellar. He’s NEVER made me wait for my appointment, the waiting room is always comfortable, and it doesn’t matter if I haven’t been in to see him for a year or more, he AWLAYS remembers the last conver...  more>>
Kate Marcotte on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 04:47 AM
I tweaked my back carrying my 65 pound dog up our stairs after her ACL surgery, I could barely walk for 3 days... I had never been to a chiropractor before so I was honestly a bit freaked out. Stellar chiropractic helped me so much!!! I am feeling so much better and will definitely be going back! Thank you!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Deena Haire on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 07:21 AM
So so thankful for Dr. Sellar. He helped my infant who has had neck issues since the womb and after a few appointments I am happy to say my son can finally turn his head without stiffness and is able to lift his head with no problem. I cannot thank him enough. My family and I have been a patient since 1996 and are so happy to have found such a wonderful and caring person to take care of all of us.
Cheryl Foss on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 01:47 AM
awesome doctor with awesome results. highly recommend seeing him. great staff.
Mark Beauchesne on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 03:11 AM
Alway takes good care of me.
I have been a fan for over ten years.
Lynn Simoneau Whitney on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 06:36 AM
What an amazing chiropractor! Walked in with pain in multiple areas, walked out with pep in my step. Absolutely amazed! 110%
Evelyn Troisi on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 02:58 AM
The gracious respect & depth of care is excellent!***** 5 giant gold stars!! I can have a daily life because of Dr. Sellar�
Christopher Fournier on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 08:21 AM
great chiropractic care at sellar chiropractic. john sellar cares deeply for his clients and it shows in his performance. i recommend him before any other clinic in the area
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.