Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Care Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Chiropractors|Arnold, MO 63010 United States

2192 Tenbrook Rd, Arnold, MO 63010 United States

(636) 282-8333

https://www.familycarestl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

10655 MO-21 Bus

(636) 789-2287
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1536 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 287-2200
About

Family Care Chiropractic and Mobile Chiropractic Services offer quality care in our office, or your home or office! We make housecalls! We offer flat rate fees for care and/or we can also bill your insurance. We've been taking care of families for 15 years in the Arnold area and we want to offer that same quality care to individuals in St. Louis, St. Charles, eastern Franklin, and Jefferson Counties. We offer Wellness, Relief and Rehabilitative Care. We also provide treatment for injuries, auto collisions, athletic injuries, and post surgical rehabilitation. We utilize laser therapy, electrotherapy, exercises, nutrition and have weight-loss plans available. Our wellness care plans make care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angie Martinez review for Family Care Chiropractic Center
Angie Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 21:37 PM
Diana is amazing! My first time there and already noticing a difference. Cannot wait to see her again! Thanks Diana!
Business Response:

Thank you Angie!

Jessica Love review for Family Care Chiropractic Center
Jessica Love on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 06:33 AM
I am a Cancer survivor and just recently finished 2 years of Cancer treatment, I was considering going to Dr. Toler for help and bringing my toddler to her for care as well, as I had been following her on social media the entire time I was battling Cancer. When Dr. Toler began encouraging people to not wear masks during the pandemic, I expressed my concern as an immune compromised individual and she went off on me, cussing at me and telling me it wasn't about me. She honestly had me in tears over her lack of empathy. She is extremely unprofessional and emotionally unbalanced, there is no way in hell I would trust her as a Doctor or her Practice after seeing how she conducts herself publicly. She has also responded to my reviews by flat out lying, she had offered me at one point care pro bono and to be honest I held off because of her lack of professionalism and now I am glad I did, I wouldnt want her taking care of my medical needs even if it was free.
Anna Elkins Smyth review for Family Care Chiropractic Center
Anna Elkins Smyth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 01:05 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about this practice! I've never been treated more respectfully by any other doctor in my life! Doc was very knowledgeable of my situation and she really helped make things make sense. She also had lots of research articles to back up her information, which made my inner nerd very happy. I definitely recommend this practice. Couldn't be happier!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jeni Weidenbenner review for Family Care Chiropractic Center
Jeni Weidenbenner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 05:06 AM
Jeni Weidenbenner review for Family Care Chiropractic Center
Jeni Weidenbenner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 05:04 AM
Dr. Diana is so skilled and knowledgeable that I trust her fully. After following Dr. Diana’s lives for over a year, I’ve been slowly making positive, healthy changes to improve how I feel and function. After several weeks of suffering sore throats this winter, I decided it was time to make weekly chiropractic part of my health improvement plan. Even during this virus crisis—especially now!—I prioritize my weekly appointment. Dr. Diana has magic fingers and she always finds the exact pain points to release on my neck and shoulders; I feel a visceral difference and energetic improvement after my adjustment and always sleep more soundly that night, plus I come away with new health tips at each visit. Dr. Diana’s current sanitization and patient spacing practices give me complete confidence in the care I’m getting during this super stressful time.
Sue Luigs review for Family Care Chiropractic Center
Sue Luigs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 15:31 PM
Dr. Diana helped to releave my pain. she's helped with my arthritis. She's very knowledgeable about nutrition. She listens & is very caring.
Carrie Chick-Schmitt review for Family Care Chiropractic Center
Carrie Chick-Schmitt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 03:02 AM
I am so grateful to Dr. Toler. She is so thorough and truly cares about her patients. She is so knowledgeable and passionate about so much. I have learned so much from her and will continue to be open to her input and knowledge. I am so glad I found her!
Krystal Babb review for Family Care Chiropractic Center
Krystal Babb on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 01:46 AM
Diana helped me through my pregnancy and after giving birth with calm, experience, and great care! I have since taken my son to see her for infant alignment. My husband see’s her and my mother has visited after she hurt her knee. I love this place for its care, expertise and kindness!
Mandi-jo Jenkerson review for Family Care Chiropractic Center
Mandi-jo Jenkerson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 09:29 AM
Dr. Diana Toler is a PHENOMENAL resource for all of your health needs. We are working on a personalized plan to get to the root of my health issues. I couldn’t be happier with her care. She is a WEALTH of information and makes it clear to understand! Thanks Dr. D!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.