Logo White
Watch Demo

Falls Park Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1099 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29601

104 N Main St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 243-8371

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

3 people are looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

Bruce Arthur L Dr & Associates
5.0
(328) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

Crowns Now Family Dentistry
5.0
(426) · Dental

4 Cleveland Ct

(864) 232-9545

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic and Family Dentistry in downtown Greenville offering preventative care, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Composite (white) Fillings, Bleaching options including Zoom, Implant Restorations, Dentures & Partials, Night Guards & Sleep Apnea devices. Offers same day appointments, lunch appointments & evening appointments. State of the art facility with the latest technology to enhance our ability to diagnose issues early and provide the most effective treatment possible. The relaxing atmosphere of the waiting room is not your typical dental office but the team works hard to ensure that you do not spend very much of your precious time waiting. In the treatment rooms, heated aromatherapy neck pil

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,099 reviews
51,056
  
431
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 991 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Davis R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/05/2019, 12:08 PM
I have known Brian Derrick since before he opened shop as Falls Park Dentistry.
He and his associates have always done first rate work in diagnosis and treatment and been a pleasure to work with.
His office deserves this top rating!
Kenia Perez on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 06:42 AM
We have been coming to Dr. Derrick for the past 6 years. He is awesome with the entire family, my daughter started seeing Dr. Derrick when she was 2; she loves him! Dr. Derrick and his staff are the best in town.
Linda Faye Sullivan on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 07:42 AM
I have been with Falls Park since 2008 where I have seen Dr. Derrick. Yesterday I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Cash and today, Dr. Price. Both of these ladies were amazing, along with the ladies who assisted them both! They were both very detailed and made me feel extremely comfortable! Also the two ladies at the front desk. A great staff is what has kept me there all of these years!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anna Bears on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 06:17 AM
Our family LOVES Dr. Derrick, Taylor, and the Falls Park Dentistry team. They don't recommend unnecessary procedures, stay current with technology, are warm and friendly, and when you need dental work Dr. Derrick will get it done quick and pain-free. Five stars from our family!
Virginia Laclair-Ross on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:06 AM
I truly enjoy going to Falls Park dentistry and they are all very nice and do such a great job with every cleaning. I do recommend seeing Falls Park dentistry.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/19/2019, 02:49 AM
I had a dental emergency and my regular dentist couldn't see me for two more days. Falls Park Dentistry was able to get me in that morning and did an excellent job of taking care of me! I guess you can surmise that my regular dentist is now my ex-dentist & FPD is now my regular, go to, dentist. Thank you FPD.
Terri Doyle on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 02:00 AM
Falls Park Dentistry is the best! I’ve been going there for several years now and am always pleased with their service. Michelle and Dr. Derrick are happy and cheerful and very thorough in their work. They give detailed explanations of what needs to be done and how, easily putting nervous patients at ease. I also love that their office has extended hours, so it’s possible to get an appointment after work. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Sharae Monique on Facebook

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 11:45 AM
Lindsay and the staff there went above and beyond to help me with my wisdom tooth pain! They got me in the same day and got me scheduled to have an extraction!! Will be returning !
Hettie M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 07:40 AM
The best! So informative and very nice! Always love my time there!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.