Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Falls Park Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1110 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29601

104 North Main Street, Greenville, SC, 29601, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 243-8371

https://fallsparkdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
About

Cosmetic and Family Dentistry in downtown Greenville offering preventative care, Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Composite (white) Fillings, Bleaching options including Zoom, Implant Restorations, Dentures & Partials, Night Guards & Sleep Apnea devices. Offers same day appointments, lunch appointments & evening appointments. State of the art facility with the latest technology to enhance our ability to diagnose issues early and provide the most effective treatment possible. The relaxing atmosphere of the waiting room is not your typical dental office but the team works hard to ensure that you do not spend very much of your precious time waiting. In the treatment rooms, heated aromatherapy neck pil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,110 reviews
51,051
  
431
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Crouch review for Falls Park Dentistry
Veronica Crouch on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 16:57 PM
Fantastic staff, super clean facility and they are following all the new Covid rules. No wait time and so efficient. Jennifer went above and beyond my expectations.
Anonymous review for Falls Park Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/27/2020, 03:36 AM
Showed up 10 mins late to my appointment because of Lane closures and construction on 385, and the receptionist was unable to accommodate. Terrible customer service and lack of understanding for something out of my control. Hope she was having a bad day because she had a terrible attitude.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We apologize that we could not accommodate your visit. We strive to provide excellent patient care and customer service. We are taking additional sanitation measures due to Covid-19, As required by CDC. Which means we must stay on schedule with appointment times. Unfortunately, it puts our next patient behind as well if we start late. Any patient that is more than 10 minutes late will be rescheduled. We do understand traffic and other travel related issues. We kindly ask all patient's to contact us if they can not arrive at their scheduled appointment time. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our patient's, and providing positive experiences.

Respond to negative reviews
Lynn Roach Fralick review for Falls Park Dentistry
Lynn Roach Fralick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 08:01 AM
Excellent staff, beautiful office. We’ve been coming here for about 9 years and highly recommend.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Davis R. review for Falls Park Dentistry
Davis R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 12:08 PM
I have known Brian Derrick since before he opened shop as Falls Park Dentistry. He and his associates have always done first rate work in diagnosis and treatment and been a pleasure to work with. His office deserves this top rating!
Kenia Perez review for Falls Park Dentistry
Kenia Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 06:42 AM
We have been coming to Dr. Derrick for the past 6 years. He is awesome with the entire family, my daughter started seeing Dr. Derrick when she was 2; she loves him! Dr. Derrick and his staff are the best in town.
Linda Faye Sullivan review for Falls Park Dentistry
Linda Faye Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 07:42 AM
I have been with Falls Park since 2008 where I have seen Dr. Derrick. Yesterday I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Cash and today, Dr. Price. Both of these ladies were amazing, along with the ladies who assisted them both! They were both very detailed and made me feel extremely comfortable! Also the two ladies at the front desk. A great staff is what has kept me there all of these years!
Anna Bears review for Falls Park Dentistry
Anna Bears on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 06:17 AM
Our family LOVES Dr. Derrick, Taylor, and the Falls Park Dentistry team. They don't recommend unnecessary procedures, stay current with technology, are warm and friendly, and when you need dental work Dr. Derrick will get it done quick and pain-free. Five stars from our family!
Virginia Laclair-Ross review for Falls Park Dentistry
Virginia Laclair-Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:06 AM
I truly enjoy going to Falls Park dentistry and they are all very nice and do such a great job with every cleaning. I do recommend seeing Falls Park dentistry.
Anonymous review for Falls Park Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 02:49 AM
I had a dental emergency and my regular dentist couldn't see me for two more days. Falls Park Dentistry was able to get me in that morning and did an excellent job of taking care of me! I guess you can surmise that my regular dentist is now my ex-dentist & FPD is now my regular, go to, dentist. Thank you FPD.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.