Logo White
Watch Demo

Falleroni Dental LLC

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, PA 15301

801 N Main St, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 222-1020

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910
5.0
(12) · Dentists

540 Morgantown St

(724) 437-7562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

467 Lincoln Ave

(412) 761-9594
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3506 Fifth Ave

(412) 621-0200
5.0
(1) · Dental

355 5th Ave

(412) 471-2655
About

Welcome to Falleroni Dentistry, where our patients are our family. We value our patients and strive to develop trust and a lasting relationship with each person who walks in our doors. Family Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry;Most Insurances Accepted;Phone Answers 24 Hours;We Do One Hour Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
526
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathi Rush on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 05:37 AM
I have been a patient there forever. Love Dr. Danny Falleroni and the staff, have always had good experiences. Very friendly, caring atmosphere, accommodating when you have a sudden problem, very professional and excellent service. Dr. Matt is a perfect addition to the staff and just adds to the excellence and friendliness. Highly recommend this practice.
Carla Carter Powers on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2019, 07:41 AM
I have been going to Falleroni Dental for about 20 years & have never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly, professional, & efficient.
Eric Chropek on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 06:12 AM
An excellent dental practice with amazing people who are caring and compassionate.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Wes Briant on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 03:32 AM
Dr Dan is a terrific dentist, great personality and tremendous skill set. He takes his time and is very thorough. The rest of the staff is great as well always very friendly and efficient.
Steve Beard on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 02:45 AM
Hands down the best place in Washington Area. They don't money hunt with your dental insurance and they don't suggest unnecessary procedures. Everything is clean and everyone is polite and knowledgable. When you arrive you feel like family, because that's the environment they sustain start to finish. Can't say enough about these guys! If you go elsewhere you're dumb!
Tiffany Pascoe on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 02:47 AM
Amazing place and great people as always. Dr is probably annoyed with me by now but never shows it. Will continue to return.
Norma S McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 02:06 AM
Love this office, so friendly
Marilyn J Cartwright on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:45 AM
Everybody was friendly and professional. Each person took the time to listen to my concerns. I love Jen, who cleaned my teeth. She did an A+ job and was easy to talk with.
Connie Dolby on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 05:21 AM
This office made my first visit feel like I have been going for years! The staff there are so down to earth and friendly that I was so comfortable there! I would definitely recommend this office to everyone! A+ rating in everything the did!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.