Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Falcon Bass Boats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Newberry, SC 29108 United States

750 Wilson Rd, Newberry, SC 29108 United States

(803) 276-0033

https://www.falconbassboats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ben Roberts review for Falcon Bass Boats
Ben Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 03:23 AM
My new F205/G2 combo is awesome! It rides great yet still feels very sporty. You'd have to drive one to understand. Thank you Falcon Boats for a great product!
Cameron W. Coone review for Falcon Bass Boats
Cameron W. Coone on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 04:57 AM
We really enjoyed the Falcon Bass Boat Tour at the factory yesterday. Michael Murphy did an excellent job as a tour guide. I love my boats I have now, but when I go to buy a new one, it will probably be a Falcon.
John Jiang review for Falcon Bass Boats
John Jiang on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 04:42 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mike Addleman review for Falcon Bass Boats
Mike Addleman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 04:30 AM
GREAT RIDE glad to be a part of the next best thing on the water ROCKHILL MARINE, FALCON BOATS newest dealer
Christina Catherine Howard review for Falcon Bass Boats
Christina Catherine Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 17:00 PM
Donald Breland review for Falcon Bass Boats
Donald Breland on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 03:36 AM
Check these boats out guys. They are super nice and very affordable.
Craig Odom review for Falcon Bass Boats
Craig Odom on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:36 AM
The F215 is a great fishing machine. Fun to drive.
Tommy Hensley review for Falcon Bass Boats
Tommy Hensley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 04:31 AM
Awesome Boats! Come and check these guys out! They are building a great boat
Van Garrett review for Falcon Bass Boats
Van Garrett on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.