Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Falcon Bass Boats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Newberry, SC 29108 United States

750 Wilson Rd, Newberry, SC 29108 United States

(803) 276-0033

https://www.falconbassboats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
MJ Osgood review for Falcon Bass Boats
MJ Osgood on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 04:19 AM
Love the lay out, storage and the thought of making your every move in the boat easier. From the flip up rod boxes to the back battery compartments all built for ease of use and access to each of them. 99 inch beam and fit and finish like no other. Glad to be part of something that is going to get big and FAST!
Tim Peavyhouse review for Falcon Bass Boats
Tim Peavyhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:43 AM
I encourage everyone to go to the Falcon Boats factory and take a tour. If you have ridden in or drove one the these boats you know the ride and drive is amazing. Quality built by guys that know the business and take pride in building one of the best boats on the market.
Charlie Saucier review for Falcon Bass Boats
Charlie Saucier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:13 AM
Most stable and comfortable bass boat I’ve ever fished out of. The layout is extremely angler-friendly and allows me to be more efficient on the water. 10/10
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Travis Clark review for Falcon Bass Boats
Travis Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:11 AM
Falcon 205 is a year old and still love the boat. Great ride, huge front deck, great customer service. Couldn’t be happier.
Rachael Saam review for Falcon Bass Boats
Rachael Saam on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:37 AM
Falcon built a top quality boat! We are more than happy with our new boat. Their attention to detail is amazing, the craftsmanship is on point. We would highly reccomend a Falcon to anyone. Falcon has gained a customer for life!
Garrett Lorenzen review for Falcon Bass Boats
Garrett Lorenzen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:37 AM
After owning a Ranger Z519, A Skeeter FX20 and driven many other boats from companies such as Nitro, Triton, Champion, Stratos and Phoenix, Countless hours of research, comparing/contrasting, listening to reviews, I will be purchasing a Falcon boat hands down! I am still undecided as to choosing either the 205/215 but I will figure that out very soon. I live on the west coast in San Diego, CA and we don’t see many Falcon boats out here but I am confident once tournament bass competitors see the quality that goes into Falcon boats, It’s going to attract a lot of attention. Looking forward to joining the Falcon family! 👍🏼👍🏼😁
Clifford Wiedman review for Falcon Bass Boats
Clifford Wiedman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 03:05 AM
The boat just rides great and it has a lot of room in it. I got to fish out of one in a very choppy Lake Murray and was impressed.
Rodney Ramey review for Falcon Bass Boats
Rodney Ramey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 04:53 AM
Purchased a 2018 F215 with 2019 Mercury Pro XS 4 stroke from Knot Marine - Robby. Best riding boat I’ve ever been in. Big deck allows for two people to fish comfortably. Plenty of storage. The layout is excellent. You guys did it right with this boat.
Tony Hubka review for Falcon Bass Boats
Tony Hubka on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 02:45 AM
I love my falcon 215 the cover is a pain in the but to put on tho and wished they had a program for tournament anglers like me
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.