Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairview Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
365 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77057

6009 Richmond Avenue, Ste 111, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 787-9981

https://www.fairviewhealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1240 Blalock Rd #190

(713) 984-1924

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
365 reviews
5245
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
120 reviews have no rating
  • 202 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 163 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edwin Tzoc on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 09:41 AM
Thanks to the Fairview Health staff for the great gob therapy I recommend to anyone who needs.
Lisa Castillo on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2020, 10:07 AM
Absolutely great facility!!! Dr. Downey was fantastic and extremely professional. Thank you to all the front desk staff for being so helpful during my rehabilitation. If you need a great Chiropractor, come here!
James Allan on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2020, 01:26 AM
amazing place with a great doctor and staff. highly recomended!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jose Luis Montano on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:31 AM
Very good staff and doctor. I highly recommend them and trust them with getting me back to good health.
Ryan Powell on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2020, 01:22 AM
the care provided was phenomenal... going to miss the staff and you too Olivia😜
Candi Chatman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2020, 07:06 AM
Had an awesome experience at Fairview!! I defined recommend! ❤️
Javier Guccio on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2020, 11:05 AM
Dr. Downey is the best doctor out there right now and the staff here are awesome !! 5 out of 5
Jeidy Funez on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2020, 02:50 AM
I love the people here they are so so so nice and lovely... they have the best customer service ever🧡🧡
أميرة امراة جميلة on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 18:30 PM
Muy buena atención de las enfermeras. Muy profesionales en su labor. Recomiendo al 100% este lugar. 😊 Besos y abrazos
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.