Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairmont Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
121 reviews
|Dentists|Pasadena, TX 77505

6311 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

(281) 487-1486

http://www.fairmontdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
121 reviews
598
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karissa Jones review for Fairmont Dental Care
Karissa Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 01:05 AM
Monica did a Fantastic job cleaning my teeth and explaining each step with kindness and patience!!
Mary Carter Moye review for Fairmont Dental Care
Mary Carter Moye on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 05:09 AM
Everyone at the clinic is always so pleasant and helpful. I cannot thank them enough for the care and kindness shown me. God bless each one there.
Steven Calelly review for Fairmont Dental Care
Steven Calelly on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 11:46 AM
Have been going to Dr. McGrath for over 30 years! Gentle, positive, and caring! Very safe environment for pandemic concerns.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Nelda Strangmeier review for Fairmont Dental Care
Nelda Strangmeier on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 10:07 AM
I have seen Dr. McGrath for a number of years. I was referred by my favorite Aunt, who was also a dental hygienist. She had seen Dr. McGrath from the beginning of his practice. I have received various services that includes bi-yearly cleaning from my favorite and excellent hygienist, Shelly. And no pain! Having my teeth cleaned is a gift I give myself. Dr. McGrath has always offered the highest professional services. I always get a check up for mouth cancer ,from Dr. McGrath every time I see Shelly. Today I had a cavity filled which was caught before it became ugly. Zip, and I was out of there. He is so patient, On one visit, he agreed to see me, and I told him, that it felt like the Phillips Refinery had gone off in my mouth. I was so glad to be able to see him on short notice. Dr. McGrath, Shelley, and another technician, interviewed and examined me. I was not rushed in and out. And I actually learned about teeth grinding .I love my guards, Have enjoyed having my teeth whitened.. At 79 years of age, and being on a fixed income, I usually save up for our payments. On occasions, I have been allowed a monthly payment option. Praying that following Shelly's, and Dr. McGrath's advice, and bi-yearly checks, will pay off with continued good oral health.
Business Response:

What kind words! Thank you so much for entrusting us and allowing us to be your partner in dental health. We are so blessed to have you be a part of our dental family!

Mary Richards-Coleman review for Fairmont Dental Care
Mary Richards-Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 08:34 AM
I have been going to Dr. McGrath for over 20 years. He is honest and has always made me feel at home. My hygienist is amazing and Sandy, Stacy and the rest of the office staff are the best. So thankful to have found this practice. 🍃🌸🍃
Melissa Sears review for Fairmont Dental Care
Melissa Sears on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:21 PM
Lisa Plake Shelton review for Fairmont Dental Care
Lisa Plake Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 01:08 AM
Best dental establishment I have been to. Everyone is so nice and have your best interest and comfort as their first priority.
Terry Taylor Brashier review for Fairmont Dental Care
Terry Taylor Brashier on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:04 AM
The best dentist and staff anywhere. I look forward to my visits and I have had extensive dental work done. They are my dental family!
Sarah Jackson review for Fairmont Dental Care
Sarah Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2015, 01:08 AM
Great people, great service. I love coming here :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.