Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairly Reliable Bob's Used Car

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
350 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Boise, ID 83702

2304 W Main St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 342-7777

https://www.fairlys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2220) · Used Car Dealers

7710 W Gratz Dr

(208) 947-6650
About

Specialties Since 1975, Fairly Reliable Bob's has been making great deals and providing excellent customer service to the Treasure Valley. We are located in downtown Boise at the corner of 23rd and Main. We have one of the largest selection of Corvettes in the Northwest. In addition to sports cars, Fairly Reliable Bob's also has a wide selection of compact cars, family cars, trucks, vans, and sport utility vehicles. History Established in 1975. What makes Fairly Reliable Bob's different? The Sales Staff We have a unique approach to the automotive industry. Our salespeople earn the same regardless of the selling price of the vehicle. All commissions are set. No pressure is applied to the cust

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
350 reviews
5286
  
49
  
36
  
29
  
115
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 270 Reviews4.6Google
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Racheal Peterson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2020, 18:20 PM
I was a bit apprehensive with a word like “fairly” in the name, but we decided to give them a shot. SO happy we did! We bought our excellent used truck from Tim H. and couldn’t be happier with the process. We received an unbeatable deal, fast processing, and full transparency with no pressure throughout! When we decide to buy again, FRB’s will surely be one of our first stops!
Andrew Kristian Arthur on Facebook

10 months ago

08/11/2020, 11:30 AM
Just drove home a 2015 Mustang, thanks to Butch! He was extremely patient and when the tome came to make the purchase they had me in and out in less than 45 minutes. Everybody was super polite, finance was super efficient and nobody tried to hide any charges. Everything was super direct and I got exactly what I was looking for at the payment I wanted, no negotiating necessary. They definitely have my business and I’ll be sending plenty of people that way!
Stephen Testardi on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 15:21 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kirby Ince on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 14:01 PM
I want to thank Bobby and Johnny for all their hard work on getting me in to my new truck deal went smooth as it always has and the truck is beautiful thank you everyone involved
Michael Staelens on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 00:30 AM
BEST AND PRETTIEST CORVETTES AND OTHER CLASSIC CARS BEST CHOICES HERE IN BOISE IDAHO🙂♥️
Lynn Welty Jeffers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:02 AM
We don't shop for vehicles anywhere else! In the past thirty years we have purchased SIX vehicles from Fairly's. Each of these has been headache free! We've been completely spoiled both by Bobby and Butch. We let them know what we are looking for, and they always find it! Most important to us is knowing that this is a good, honest, hard working family. They give back to our community in so many ways. They don't sell garbage, and they take good care of their customers. THAT's how you stay in business for decades!
Julie Jackman Malone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:02 AM
AWESOME family owned business!
Mike L. Laughridge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:00 AM
They take care of you with service and great inventory. Fairly Reliable Bob's right on the corner right on the deal since 1975.
Misty Mendenhall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:52 AM
We highly recommend doing business with Fairly Reliable Bob’s! We have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 4 months! Nothing but excellent service was provided to us! Thank you Butch and Bobby The Mendenhall’s appreciates you tons!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.