Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fair Oaks Quality Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
244 reviews
|Dentists|Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

11622 Fair Oaks Blvd STE 103, Ste 103, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

(916) 903-7644

https://www.fairoaksqualitydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
About

Our wish for you, your children and family is to achieve the goal of never needing dental work in the future. Our purpose comes from the derivation of the word “doctor”. It comes from the Latin word “docere”, which means “to show, to teach and to teach to know.” We help achieve this goal of “teaching” with hygiene visits twice a year… a goal that can eliminate gum disease and future dental work for a lifetime. This goal is our sincerest wish for you, your children & family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
244 reviews
5224
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alicia Marie review for Fair Oaks Quality Dental
Alicia Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 10:20 AM
Alicia Marie review for Fair Oaks Quality Dental
Alicia Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:53 AM
I came in on a verbal recommendation from a family friend who is currently a patient. When I got there my first impression was that the office is warm and inviting and your greeted promptly and kindly by Christine who works the front desk, while in the waiting room you can make a cup of coffee and catch up on the good gossip magazines.lol We really didn't have that long a wait it was about 5 minutes. once in the back the rooms are clean and comfortable and everything is very technically up to date with digital x-rays to digital charts😁. The Dentist was amazing and very thorough it had been awhile since I had been to the dentist and there was no guilt just understanding and compassion for my situation. While I was waiting on my treatment options I met with the Hygeinist Cimmeron (I hope I spelled that right) but she just like Dr. Nahid was really informative and non judgemental and she was really gentle while giving anesthesia and during the cleaning. At the end of my appointment I was given a treatment plan with a few different options on how to proceed what our insurance covered and what were priority ext.. But overall I absolutely recommend this office for anyone looking for an honest gentle dentist that seems to truly care about her patients and what works for everyone. I have personally recommended 3 people here and I will continue to refer people here because it's hard to find a good dentist these days. #fairoaksqualitydental #numberonedentist
Ann York review for Fair Oaks Quality Dental
Ann York on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 07:44 AM
The name.says it Quality and they are caring. Their staff are awesome. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a great dental office.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kelly Charest review for Fair Oaks Quality Dental
Kelly Charest on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:39 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff. They are very understanding of scheduling and financial difficulties.
Ann E Erbeznik review for Fair Oaks Quality Dental
Ann E Erbeznik on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 03:17 AM
Mary Gonzi review for Fair Oaks Quality Dental
Mary Gonzi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 17:39 PM
I'm so happy with the care and professionalism from this dentist and staff. My teeth and gums never felt so healthy. thank you
Ron Flory review for Fair Oaks Quality Dental
Ron Flory on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:34 AM
Outstanding dental work. Kind, friendly, and helpful staff.
جہازیب چوھدری review for Fair Oaks Quality Dental
جہازیب چوھدری on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 06:14 AM
www,junzisurgical.com Dental Surgical Beauty eyes and Electrosurgical instruments
Joyce Anderson review for Fair Oaks Quality Dental
Joyce Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 18:51 PM
Very friendly and professional. The Dental work is very well done and Dr. is very kind. she's on time with appointments. The facilities are clean and the staff is very welcoming. I will continue to go there. very pleased with all dental work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.