Logo White
Watch Demo

FabLab Tacoma

Own this business?
4.9
40 reviews
|Business Services|Tacoma, WA 98402

1938 Market St, Tacoma, WA 98402

(253) 426-1267

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Gensler
5.0
(5) · Business Services

1200 6th Ave

(206) 654-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Eileen Schoener Design
5.0
(2) · Business Services

13261 NE 20th St

(425) 450-9055

5 people are looking at this business

Mcgrew Irs Tax Lawyers
5.0
(3) · Business Services

15015 Main St Suite # 4

(425) 310-5494

1 person is looking at this business

Golfco International
5.0
(6) · Business Services

18009 NE 76th St

(425) 861-7755

4 people are looking at this business

American Rose Garden
5.0
(6) · Business Services

5820 146th Pl SE

(425) 241-8305

1 person is looking at this business

Event Resource Management
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9311 93rd Ave SE # 210

(206) 232-5951

2 people are looking at this business

About

Design: Mechanical, Electronics, CAD Drafting, Graphics, Logo & Signage, Customized Artwork, Gifts & Awards, Industrial Product Design, Marketing Tools, Props & Costumes 3D Printing Services Laser Engraving/Cutting Plasma CNC/CNC Router Retail: 3D Printers, Raspberry Pi, Arduino and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
40 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:08 AM
Good all around experience with access to wide range of tools.
Jonathan Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:06 AM
When I was a kid, I used to spend my summer on an island artist's colony in Alaska. My artist father was given land to build a house by the man who owned the island (his wife was an artist). I had always heard that artist's colonies were breeding grounds for great ideas, that putting artists together would be a great cross-pollination of creative thought. In truth most artists work alone, and while there was a social scene (and three galleries to sell the work), it was like stocking a beehive with cats. There wasn't that mythic sharing of ideas. Why do I mention this in relation to FabLab? Because FabLab is a community of ideas, a nexus of art and science, and the closest thing I've found to...  more>>
Topher Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 11:10 AM
Great, clean work. Incredibly nice and helpful creatives.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Léo Etcheverry on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 06:45 AM
You should link the domain to the fab - foundation, your website offers nothing for us.
Respond to negative reviews
Maksim Surguy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 10:34 AM
Grace Amundsen Barnkow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 08:05 AM
Excellent classes, an awesome array of tools available, helpful staff. Highly recommend to any artist, crafter or engineer. I've made signs, 3d printed deck boxes, wedding decorations, and more. The community is excellent for inspiration, too. This is a place that gives back as much as you put in though; I see a lot of people not use their memberships enough to justify the cost.
John Casal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2016, 09:16 AM
Learn, play and make! There's a maker to be found in each and every one of you!!!
Arisa Moon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 07:12 AM
Karen Bradt Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 08:25 AM
Went here for a special STEM field trip with my grandson. Fascinating place. We used 3D imaging and 3D printer but they have so much more. Great for small group field trip but they have memberships and hourly rates.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.