Logo White
Watch Demo

F1 Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.9
643 reviews
|Automotive|Clarksville, TN 37042

1336 Fort Campbell Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 919-4744

https://www.famfirstautosales.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
643 reviews
5513
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
108 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 281 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Villano on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 05:57 AM
I had a wonderful experience getting my first vehicle there. Both Joey and Marciano were great workers and made my credit work and were able to get me into a wonderful and safe car. This is definitely a reliable and worth your time dealership. Highly recommend them to anyone thinking they have awful to no credit. And even if you have great credit highly recommended still. Everyone is friendly and a great environment. Everyone there cares about their customers and won’t give up till you get your dream vehicle!! Definitely will be coming back for my second car.
Bre Loza on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2020, 15:10 PM
Absolutely incredible place to purchase your first vehicle. Highly appreciated staff. Larry makes you feel at home just on the first day. Very trusting staff. Don’t ever hesitate to stop by and do something that you won’t regret later on in the future. They spend hours with you which makes it easier for the young ones to understand.
Connor Brooks on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2020, 03:08 AM
Absolutely incredible place to purchase a vehicle and I highly recommend. Larry was so awesome with me, they really make you feel like family here. Larry spent a lot of time making sure I was set up in every which way and ready to roll with some new wheels in a matter of hours! Absolutely incredible!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Dejon Batiste on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 00:25 AM
It was easy quick to the point got a great car and everything was nice I love the way they worked with me and led me in the right direction
Johnny Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2019, 02:42 AM
They cool I liked to atmosphere people were nice 👍🏽
Elisha McClain on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 03:39 AM
It’s a gold experience with friendly staff and if you’re a first time buyer, and are looking, but don’t see something you like, they’ll give you the tools you’ll need to make sure you get what you’re paying for in case you decide to go with someone else. The team is welcoming and I still go there to hang out at times. Shoutout to Sara for the great experience :)
Michael J Slottke on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2019, 12:16 PM
Great customer service from Sarah and everyone at F1 autos helping me find the best car for me at a great price!
Yrn Manman on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2019, 10:39 AM
Great costumer service they treat you just like family great prices
Cole Beveridge on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2019, 06:04 AM
great place to buy a car definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to buy a car
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.