Logo White
Watch Demo

Ezec Auto Sales Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
53 reviews
|Car Dealers|Denton, TX 76201

220 Fort Worth Dr, Denton, TX 76201

(940) 382-3292

http://ezecautos.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

4460 Tradition Trl

(972) 612-3108

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

4263 Simonton Rd

(972) 250-4474

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737
About

Specialties We are buy here pay here lot. we dont charge interest or financing. no credit check affordable payments. and family owned

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
53 reviews
537
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
  • 47 Reviews4.2Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 14:55 PM
These people are liars and crooks. They try and charge late fees on amounts that are not late. They are bullies and try and intimidate their customers once they get your money. And yes, my car was repossessed after missing one payment because, as threatened by Ezequiel, I didn't want to pay late fees and argued with them when they tried to charge me illegitimate late fees. Then they gave me no option to get my car back which is illegal. WE will be going to court. STAY AWAY!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
carritos on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 03:08 AM
Ezec Auto Sales, Inc. Unfortunately there has been angry people hating towards us, posting nasty messages about Ezec Auto Sales, Inc. On April 5th 2016, Ezec Auto Sales, Inc. won a lawsuit case vs. Mr. Rito Frausto, in which he was unable to prove his allegations about our company's practice, of course these are public records, you are welcome to verify them. Mr. Frausto once said: "the truth will set you free...", this time it really did set us free. In court, the judge ruled in our favor the counter suit we filed against him, so now he owe us $1800.00, of course we have not received it yet... There are some people that had joined him to defame us, but we would like to thank our loyal customer (over 500 of them) that believe on us. To the few that are not happy, there are no public record of any case lost by Ezec Auto Sales, Inc., or against us. If you are not happy, it may be because you are trying to drive a vehicle without paying for it. We are not a charity organization. Sorry. By the way, Better Business Bureau and OCCC, ruled on our favor in this case as well. Something must be wrong with Mr. Frausto. Ezec Auto Sales, Inc.
Chris B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 04:12 AM
I just want to say that I bought a nice vehicle from Lucrecia several years ago. This gal is really friendly and super helpful. Even though my payment history wasn't the greatest, and I got my vehicle repossesed more than once, Lucrecia always gave me the chance to catch up on my payments, and I finally paid it off. They have a great mechanics staff to make sure the vehicle is in its best operating condition and ready for sale. I would recommend anyone to their lot to have a look and chat. Thanks, Lucretia.. Im always referring people to you! Chris B
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Lucrecia R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/12/2013, 16:27 PM
If you got your car repossessed, we can assure you it was not because you were behind one payment. I'm pretty sure they could not contact you because they did not have updated information and probably none of your references gave them information about your whereabouts. I'm pretty sure that if we review your payment history we would be able to prove you that you were not behind only one payment and you breached your contract on several other ways. That is not the type of business we run. We've been in business for 21 years. People must like us for a good reason.
crqmdenton on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/03/2013, 22:03 PM
I'm driving the car of my dreams, at way lower monthly payments than bigger dealerships, without finance charges. Thankyou very much for an excellent customer service. Woul buy from Ezec again, blind folded.
raul290 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 03:21 AM
If you get a payment late beware! They'll send a repoman for your car. No joke. You'll be out of that ridiculous large down payment .
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.