This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Practicing medicine since 1970For many years I help people with Anxiety, ADHD, ADD, Insomnia, Emotional Support Animal Certification, ESA letters, Weight Loss and many other things
1884 Market St, San Francisco, CA, 94102, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. |
After being a patient for over 9 months and NEVER HAVING things happen the right way or in a timely manner, I have come to the realization that EZ care does not care about their patients… only the money. After giveing them a second, third and FOURTH chance after multiple catastrophic failures to give my case the time it needed, and which I paid for. It took leaving a negative review for the prescription team to do their job. Within hours of leaving this review, the 3 months that they had been “working on my issue” was miracu... read more
The Doctors at this Clinic literally saved my life and sanity at the same time, With my adolescent Psychiatrist passed away in 2022; I needed a new doctor ***** that is when I stumbled upon EZCARE Clinic, They not only have the best prices they have excellent customer service, I would recommend them to anyone suffering from Anxiety disorders, sleep disorders or ADHD this is the Clinic for you. I have been using the Clinic for 7 months now and its gotten me back to my regular self; Of course nothing is a cure with mental illn... read more
Business response:
Dear *************************,Thank you so much for sharing your heartfelt testimonial about your experience with EZCare Clinic. We are truly touched by your kind words and are thrilled to hear that our clinic has had such a positive impact on your life.At EZCare Clinic, our mission is to provide the highest quality care and support to individuals dealing with mental health challenges, just like yourself. We understand how crucial it is to find the right healthcare provider, especially when facing the loss of a trusted psyc... read more
Ezcare is not returning my calls, my provider who was excellent is no longer with the firm.Experience difficulties with appointments and prescriptions every month, ultimately filling the script, sometimes a little late.
Do NOT use this online Clinic. They are a scam. I had my appointment three weeks ago and have not received my medication. First none of the pharmacies in my area that they work with had the medication. When they found an online pharmacy who did, they didn't send the right information. And STILL have not 3 weeks later!! I can't reach them on the phone. Or email or text, all ways they were communicating with me in the beginning. They are blocking me. I am FURIOUS! This unscrupulous business needs to be shut down. They are mess... read more
Had one little glitch. The first doctor did not log on to the appointment. I did not have a lot of faith since Im in **** and they are on the **********. They rescheduled, and I liked the doctor she was very helpful and knowledgeable. Turned out better than I thought. I dont understand some of the problems other people are having (from reviews). They were very prompt getting back with me. I will use them again.
Business response:
Dear ****,Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent experience with our telehealth services. We genuinely appreciate your input and are pleased to hear about your positive experience overall.We apologize for the initial glitch you encountered with the first doctor not logging into the appointment. Technical issues can occasionally arise, and we understand how this can be frustrating. We're glad to hear that you were willing to give us another chance, and we appreciate your patience in rescheduling.We'r... read more
Basically, they are polite incompetent people. I signed up and gave them 195 dollars sight unseen. Then the intake girl on the phone told me my information that I presented was all they needed. I make an appointment last night to see a dr. online. Then I get a phone call that I need to send in documentation and fill out another form. I do. Only the form is incorrectly put together and the wording is off. The directions are off. 5 forms later and no response from the tech team I decided to cancel my credit card payment.
Business response:
Dear *******,We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent appointment booking with us. We understand your frustration and would like to provide some clarification regarding the issues you encountered.The time you selected on our website is indeed tentative due to state regulations that require us to collect certain information from our patients before confirming appointments. We understand that you were reluctant to provide these details, which understandably caused a delay in the process.W... read more
I decided to self taper off of benzodiazepines. I ended up in the hospital twice almost dead (stopped breathing). After discharge, I looked for a medical business that would help me long taper because I have been on Clonazepam for 8 years. The appointment with the nurse practitioner was very pleasant and I was told that my prescription to start my long taper if benzos had been sent it. Nearly 24 hours later; 5 long waited phone calls on hold and pleasant conversations with representatives on the phone, I continued to have ho... read more
Business response:
Dear **************,We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Your well-being is of utmost importance to us, and we appreciate your patience as we work through this matter.After reviewing your case, we found that there are important doctor notes on your profile that we would like to share with you. According to the Prescription Monitoring system, Dr. ******** prescribed clonazepam 1 mg for a duration of 45 days on ******, and this was dispensed with a quantity of 84 tablets. Please be aware that, due... read more
This is by far the worst experience of my life, and now my family suffers more because of the cash down the drain. I was seen today by a doctor who specializes in weight loss. This doctor was supposed to see me for anxiety What? Thats not even the worst. I detail to her in great depth about my history, my family history, etc. and she ignored every single piece of information. I told her strictly what ***** worked and what ***** worked for my family and others and she disregards the entirety of it. I am a teacher, and this st... read more
Business response:
Dear ******, Thank you for reaching us. We would like to inform you that your refund has been processed, and the funds should be back in your account shortly. We apologize for the negative experience you had during your recent visit to our clinic. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we take your concerns seriously. We understand your frustration and disappointment, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations during your consultation. Your feedback helps us improve our services, and we will take your comments into... read more
My emotions and mental health were not important to EZCare. I have compound ptsd and have had the same female dr since the beginning. My dr was not available. The one request I had was to not have a male doctor. It is a trigger for a reason. That was not important to them. They ignored my request and assigned a male doctor. I told them this would not work, FOR MY MENTAL HEALTH, I needed a female doctor. They told me no worries. The next day, I get a phone call, it is a male doctor AS A ************** VISIT. He was also offic... read more
EZCare Clinic has a 4.2 star rating with 1,468 reviews.
EZCare Clinic is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 11:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com