Logo White
Watch Demo

Eyes of Wellington

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Wellington, Florida 33414

13860 Wellington Trce, Suite 100, Wellington, Florida 33414

(561) 798-8838

http://www.eyesofwellington.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Enid Vision Center
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

3825 W Owen K Garriott Rd

(580) 234-1313

2 people are looking at this business

Lamorinda Optometry
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
Casco Bay Eyecare
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10 Q St

(207) 799-3877

2 people are looking at this business

Family Eye Care
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

17730 Oak Park Ave Ste B

(708) 614-2311

1 person is looking at this business

Glenn's Optiques
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10611 Garland Rd #216

(214) 321-6753

5 people are looking at this business

Appelman Eye Associates
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

100 Piper Hill Dr STE D

(636) 928-3937

6 people are looking at this business

About

Eyes of Wellington, a full service optical center featuring exceptional prescription and non-prescription eyewear and sunwear. Expert customer service and personalized attention are part of the Eyes of Wellington advantage.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael R. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/15/2016, 00:02 AM
    I have never experienced such outstanding dental care as I have here. As most people hate going to the dentist, not so here. They make you feel so comfortable that I actually look forward to going!
    Paul B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/14/2016, 00:03 AM
    The Best!
    Larry K. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    01/01/2016, 00:03 AM
    My first experience with city Dental was extremely relaxing and a caring dental facility.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/23/2015, 00:01 AM
    The staff and doctor are very friendly and courteous. The best experience I've had at a dentist office.
    Marc S. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/09/2015, 00:00 AM
    Very impressed by the state of the art équipements , the kindness of the assistants and the professionnalisme of the dentist .
    The price for a clean up is a réal bargain and very well done.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/12/2015, 00:04 AM
    Great & personable service from both Dr. & receptionist/assistant. I highly recommend this new office.
    Marcie R. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/19/2015, 01:04 AM
    GREAT chair side manor❗️
    Susanne C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/02/2015, 01:01 AM
    I had a really bad toothache and I work close to the dental office I called late afternoon at 430 the staff were all sympathetic and offered to see me within 15 minutes it is very rare for a dental office to be so accommodating especially when I wasn't even a patient.they took excellent care of me and very affordable so my family and myself will be switching to this office thank you for taking care of the pain
    Naywona G. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    09/19/2015, 01:00 AM
    I was so lucky to have found City Dental. They are a very professional group, with innovative ideas and courteous service. I felt like I was at home.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.