Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyes of Texas

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
178 reviews
|Optometrists|Bryan, TX 77802

2320 E Villa Maria Rd, Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 778-3927

https://youreyesoftexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(253) · Healthcare

3975 Texas 6 Frontage Rd #900

(979) 985-5305

15 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Optometrists

1909 22nd St

(936) 291-3351
About

Best Optometrist and Optical one-stop-shop in Bryan, Texas! We hold ourselves to the highest standards of excellence in every aspect of our practice. Dr. Simpson and our team utilize the latest advances in eye care, combined with the state-of-the-art equipment and facility and are dedicated to treating our patients with optimal comfort and compassion. - Optical Lab on premises - we have a large stock of prescriptions lenses and the finishing equipment to process your eyeglasses. - Outside prescriptions are always welcome. - Eye examinations for glasses and contacts. - Digital photo documentation to track your eye health conditions. - Treatment of many medical conditions of the eye - dry eyes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
178 reviews
5144
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.8Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlie Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 09:07 AM
Dr. Simpson was awesome. Highly recommend Eyes of Texas to anyone!!
Bronwyn Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 01:20 AM
I had a very positive experience at Eyes of Texas Bryan! Dr. Simpson was wonderful and she spent a lot of time with me as she examined my eyes. She explained each test thoroughly and she listened - which is so important to me. I was immediately comfortable when I walked in her office - the staff were all so pleasant and helpful! I highly recommend Eyes of Texas!
Karl Brinkmann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 01:23 AM
This is a locally-owned (Aggie-owned) business near CHI St. Joseph Hospital. Dr. Sue Simpson is a top-notch Doctor of Optometry and her business is not driven by selling to make a profit for a large corporation. It is driven by the need of the patient. They take the time to take care of your eyes and their prices are very competitive. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Idaysia Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:12 AM
Eyes of Texas is so convenient. I got my exam and walked out with my glasses the same day!! The staff is so nice & very professional. & Dr. Sue Simpson is very knowledgeable , caring , sweet & funny!! She’s so amazing & very patient. Thank you Eyes of Texas for your wonderful southern hospitality. I’ll always come back!! ❤️
Marie Ferrer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 01:14 AM
I recommend Dr. Sue Simpson to everyone. She is amazing. She will try to meet your need before she gives a no! I am highly satisfied!!!
Florence Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:07 AM
Dr. Sue is awesome she is kind and caring her staff gives excellent customer service. I would recommend Eyes of Texas to everyone 😊
Sarah Hoelscher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:29 AM
Loved my experience here! Dr. Simpson was so sweet and personable! I will definitely be going here from now on!
Doris Mayer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:51 AM
Dr Sue Simpson is a very thorough professional knowledgeable eye doctor. I would highly recommend her to everyone. She is so awesome.
Andrea Wienen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:58 AM
Dr. Sue Simpson is so kind, patient, caring and thorough. We highly recommend you and your whole family use Eyes of Texas for all you eye care needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.