Logo White
Watch Demo

Eyelid Institute

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, MO 33613

4444 E Fletcher Ave, Ste D, Tampa, MO 33613

(813) 971-3846

https://www.eyelids.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Plastic Surgeons

9301 N Central Expy tower 2 suite 595

(214) 522-7733

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

612 University Ave

(315) 422-2020
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

17W535 Butterfield Rd

(630) 758-0470

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3708 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-1097

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Healthcare

410 Foulk Rd #201

(302) 652-3331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

180 Newport Center Dr # 159

(949) 209-1622

4 people are looking at this business

About

Eyelid Institute is located at 4444 E Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridget Zaker on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 01:51 AM
Removed skin cancer from my eyelid and reconstructed it, looks amazing!
Denny Kato on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:35 AM
Outstanding. This is the man to 'see' about any eyelid surgery. That's all he does
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Kato, it was our pleasure!

Lisa Dunaway Sturm on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:31 AM
Dr. Older recently did my eyelids. The change is amazing. The procedure went beautifully and I experienced no pain during the surgery and no pain after the surgery. The surgery center staff was very professional and kind. They made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Older if you are thinking of having eyelid surgery. My experience was so flawless that my husband is now going to have his eyelids done soon. My friends and family are amazed at how beautiful my eyes look now.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Carole Rennick on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 01:51 AM
I recently had eyelid surgery done by Dr. Applebaum at the Eyelid Institute. It was a great experience with amazing results. Dr. Applebaum is a sweetheart and the entire staff was wonderful. Would highly recommend. Thanks to you all!
Cindy Landosky on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:37 AM
Dr Older is an Amazing surgeon. I had a tumor removed from my lower eye lid. No pain, no scar. Absolutely recommend him. He's also very sweet.
Jacob Wasserman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 01:29 AM
I had surgery on my right eyelid by Dr. Older and his team last December and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of the services he offers. Throughout the procedure, consultations, and follow-up, everyone was friendly, professional, and more than competent. If I ever need future eyelid surgery, I will definitely return to Dr. Older.
Carole Hagen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2015, 02:39 AM
I have had surgery on my eyes twice with Dr. Older. I felt so confident with Dr. Older and his staff working on my upper and lower eyelids and they look awesome. I would definitely go back to Dr. Older if I need any more work on my eyelids and have recommended several of my friends to him. Dr. Older and his staff are awesome!
Rick Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2015, 02:27 AM
I recently had minor surgery performed by Dr. Older, I would recommend him to anyone, Dr. Older and his staff are first class and true professionals, Rick Reed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.