Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyeland Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
298 reviews
|Optometrists|Lewisville, TX 75077

3060 Justin Rd, Ste 2, Lewisville, TX 75077

(972) 906-8822

http://eyelandvillage.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1515 N Cockrell Hill Rd

(214) 337-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Optometrists

9850 N Central Expy suite 106

(469) 206-4944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1650 W Northwest Hwy #202

(817) 393-1790

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1700 Dallas Pkwy a

(972) 248-8668

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Optometrists

601 S Main St

(817) 379-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4721 W Park Blvd

(972) 596-2250

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Routine Eye Exam Medical Eye Exam Contact Lens Fitting Exam

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
298 reviews
5287
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 04:44 AM
I have to say what a beautiful person Lisa is ! She was so very kind to me. I suffer with severe anxiety and it really was scary for me on Monday morning. Lisa so helped me and was very reassuring. Thank you again Lisa! The dentist I saw not sure of his name , sorry , was very kind and knowledgeable, explaining the treatment plan. Also very nice office staff and also helpful.
Brady S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 03:45 AM
I cannot convey how amazing this place is. The staff is polite and truly caring. They even remember stories my sons told them on previous visits! They are amazing. The best dentist I’ve ever been to. I Highly recommend to anyone!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 00:22 AM
My hygienist Sara was absolutely amazing! She was very efficient and a good conversationalist. Dr. Abbott has excellent bedside manner and I really appreciate the time he spent to talk and hear me out as well as taking care of my dental issues.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Carol V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 09:04 AM
I was taken back to be seen almost immediately after arriving and checking in. Was very pleased with the Dentist ( Dr. Abbott and his assistant). Was also pleased with the peace of mind given during the visit.
Joan P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 17:32 PM
Dental Depot is the best! The front staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. My hygienist, Elizabeth, was wonderful, as always. She is professional, very skilled and I feel confident in her care. I look forward to each visit with anticipation. I highly recommend Dental Depot.
Business Response:

Thank you Joan for such a wonderful review! Elizabeth is absolutely amazing!

Shelby L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 03:42 AM
I had my teeth clean with Robin and she was exceptional! I normal request the gas because I have high anxiety and low pain tolerance but Robin made me feel like family! She was patient and very gentle with me with my anxiety and for the first time in forever I didn't need any gas! I highly recommend her! Yay Robin!
Business Response:

Thank you Shelby Loyd! We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with us! Robin is amazing!

Jacob H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 08:14 AM
Thank you so much to our dental hygienist "Dr." Nancy! You were sooo patient with Jacob and a delight to work with!! I don't think Jacob had ever done that well up to that date! I totally recommend Dental Depot and "Dr." Nancy!! Anna Huseby
Charlotte B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 10:55 AM
Great experience
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 02:10 AM
Dental Depot is a “one in a million” type establishment. They always treat me like a priority and I trust that I am in good hands with them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.