Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
56 reviews
|Optometrists|Minneapolis, MN 55408

3042 Hennepin Ave S, Ste E105, Minneapolis, MN 55408

(612) 822-1090

https://eyedeals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1347 Larpenteur Ave W

(651) 558-2020
5.0
(92) · Optometrists

14165 James Rd

(763) 515-6065
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

701 Dellwood St S

(763) 689-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Optometrists

1574 154th Ave NW #107

(763) 434-4948

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1965 11th Ave E Suite 102

(651) 748-4444
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

523 1st St

(763) 389-3150
About

Founded in 1984, Eyedeals is one of the pioneers in the fashion eyewear revolution. Prior to this time, eyewear was generally considered a medical device to hold your lenses. Now, Uncommonly Cool Eyewear™ is meant to see AND be seen in. Fashion for your eyes. Come to Eyedeals for Uncommonly Cool Eyewear at Common Sense Prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
56 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.6Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rogene M. Waite on Facebook

4 months ago

04/28/2020, 04:21 AM
Rogene M. Waite on Facebook

4 months ago

04/28/2020, 04:15 AM
Had seen a particular yellow Niloca Bigelow frame online and had to have it. Contacted Niloca in Australia and they said eyedeals had the only remaining pair in the world. When I called Minnesota from Washington, DC they couldn’t have been more helpful. Recommend them highly.
Business Response:

Awww 🥰 Thank you for the kind words! Keep on shining bright ☀️. Hope you and yours are well. ❤️

Jessica G Froelke on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2020, 08:10 AM
Fancy and beautiful glasses 🥰
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Crystal Hoang on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2019, 00:18 AM
Absolutely wonderful unique selection of frames, cutest and most helpful staff! Honest opinions and just overall an adorable and professional place. I highly recommend stopping by 🤓
Michael Dilks on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 01:09 AM
Caitlin is the best!! She has a great sense of style and is a lot of fun to work with 😀! She personally sources the frame selections in the store so everything is unique and interesting in the best possible way! Her authenticity, care for clients, and styling abilities make her my go to person for anything related to my eyes 🤓
Dawn Tessman Visser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:14 AM
Best eye care experience I've ever had! I received top-notch service from the second I stepped foot in the door. I just picked up my new glasses, and they are STUNNING! Best pair of eyeglasses I've ever owned. Thanks so, so much! *5/5 stars!*
Mikayla Victoria Stanek on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 18:35 PM
Amazing staff! Super helpful.
Sam Wolf on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 12:24 PM
every experience i've had is better than the last! knowledgeable, friendly and a fun process thanks to the awesome staff and Dr. Daly.
everchanging on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/20/2010, 16:46 PM
A+ Service, Style, & Value – I have been wearing glasses since I was in 3rd grade and have worn contact lenses daily for the last 8 years. I recently decided to get some glasses so that I could change my look and have some different style options. I looked at different shops all over the metro area and ended up going with EyeDeals because of the fantastic products and service from my new eye-guy, Tom. The two pairs that I purchased are unique, fit perfectly, and really give me some different style options. I was impressed with the price, the amount of time & attention that I was given, and the honesty in service (if I didn't look good, they wouldn't sell the pair to me). All of their people know the ins and outs of frames, designers, materials, construction, and lens specs. As someone who has been wearing glasses for a very long time, I was impressed on so many levels. There is no need to go to all of the other eyewear shops - I already spent the time for you. Go to EyeDeals - you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.