Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EyeCare Specialties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Optometrists|Houma, LA 70360

564 Valhi Blvd, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 876-6980

https://www.houmaeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(352) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
About

Retina Specialist On Staff, Restor Multifocal Implants, Laser Surgery, Glaucoma Treatment, Fashion Optical, Dry Eye Therapy, Diabetic Eye Care, Cataract and Implant Surgery, Board Certified Optometrist, Board Certified Eye Surgeon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Verdin review for EyeCare Specialties
Brian Verdin on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 06:22 AM
I liked my visit there, they were very courteous and kind, the one who comes in and writes down what you are there for before the doctor came in, she was really kind, then the doctor was really kind also and did a good job checking my eyesight...and I would recommend this place to others.
Stacy Hebert review for EyeCare Specialties
Stacy Hebert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 08:59 AM
I visited Eye Care Specialties for the first time last week. My son and I needed eye exams, and I needed new contacts and glasses. From the associate answering the phone, who booked our appointments, the greeting when we came in the door, the associate taking our names and pictures, to Dr. Marc, every single individual was amazing. They were all enthusiastic and friendly. When I went to my follow up visit yesterday, as I walked in the door, I was greeted by name! WOW...talk about leaving a great first and second impression. Thanks for such great service!!!
Dorall Broussard Fonseca review for EyeCare Specialties
Dorall Broussard Fonseca on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 04:43 AM
Dr. Marc and his staff are WONDERFUL!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Eric Schober review for EyeCare Specialties
Eric Schober on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 07:38 AM
Always courteous always friendly. Never a bad visit
Ron Chaisson review for EyeCare Specialties
Ron Chaisson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 03:47 AM
Very nice & friendly people that work here!!!
Susy Montiel de Escobar review for EyeCare Specialties
Susy Montiel de Escobar on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 07:03 AM
Muy professional el Dr.Marc Ardoin tomó su tiempo e hizo diferentes pruebas a mi hijo analizando cuidadosamente su estado ...definitivamente una clínica para recomendar.
Kristi Pitre review for EyeCare Specialties
Kristi Pitre on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:26 AM
Dr. Marc is fantastic! His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great selection of glasses too.
Darrell Olivier review for EyeCare Specialties
Darrell Olivier on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:47 AM
Dr. Marc is the best. I went to three different eye Doctor's they all said I had dry eye. Dr. Marc Doug a lill deeper and found three pieces of trash in my eye.he is my eye Dr. From here on out. Thank you for the relief.
Brittany Wagenman review for EyeCare Specialties
Brittany Wagenman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 02:46 AM
Dr. Marc has been helpful with my vision problems the last 3 years. Overall a good place to go. Also a plus that they accept care credit
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.