Logo White
Watch Demo

Eyecare For You

Own this business?
5.0
119 reviews
|Healthcare|Apex, NC 27523

960 US-64, Apex, NC 27523

(919) 249-2020

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Insight Family & Pediatric
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

501 Gateway Dr

(919) 550-3937
Myeyedr
5.0
(4) · Eyewear & Opticians

7075 White Oak Rd

(919) 861-9177

6 people are looking at this business

About

Comprehensive and Annual Eye Exams, Family Eye Care, Pediatric Eye Exams, Optometry, Designer and Hard to Find Eyewear, Optician Services, Glasses Repair, Contacts, Contact Lens Fittings, Eye Emergencies, Low Vision, LASIK Co-Management, Eye Disease Management and Treatment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5109
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sienna Funderburg on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 05:41 AM
Great staff! Had a wonderful experience here with my boyfriend. The prices are fantastic as well!
Michelle Gladstone on Facebook

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:02 AM
I love going to Eye Care for You where I feel like Dr. Kara and her staff truly care about my well-being. I was diagnosed with Bells Palsy in
July of 2017 and Dr. Kara took extra measures to make sure that she was doing all she could to help protect my eyesight. It is very comforting how she can scan the depths of my eyes and my retinas and takes the time to explain what she is seeing as well as compare them to previous scans.
Kate McNeill Paquin on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 00:06 AM
Highly recommend. They love what they do and it shows. They are consistent and honest. If you have an issue they solve it. I discovered them and moved all my family to them. They are positive well trained people who are excited and welcoming to new clients. #customersfirst #myeyedoctor
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kirsten Beth Nova Starr on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:04 AM
Dr Kara and her staff are absolutely wonderful. My kids and I all see her and I would never go anywhere else.
Haleigh Hauck on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2019, 00:01 AM
I had such a great experience at EyeCare for You! They are all so helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend!
Yvonne Emory on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2019, 00:01 AM
They were great at first. Unfortunately, not so much after they couldn't get my prescription right. Very disappointed.
Diana Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 00:05 AM
I went for my first appointment today and received a thorough exam with full explanations of everything and a welcoming, friendly environment!
Rachael Schuette on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr. Ramsey is wonderful! She took great care of my family and I would highly recommend her and her team. Everyone is friendly and thorough. Thank you!!
Stephanie Meszaros Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 01:00 AM
My husband was having a terrible time with his eyes last year. He went back to his previous optometrist 4 times trying to find out what was wrong. I recommended Dr. Ramsey to him and she was able to identify the macular wrinkle immediately and make a recommendation for next steps. Thank you, Dr. Ramsey!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.