Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eyecare Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Optometrists|Sandwich, IL 60548

823 E Church St, Sandwich, IL 60548

(815) 786-6393

https://visionhealtheyecare.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7417 Madison St

(708) 366-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Optometrists

6440 Main St

(630) 824-0101

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Optometrists

143 W Main St

(224) 407-2020

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7110 W 127th St #110

(708) 361-2727

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(183) · Healthcare

4160 IL-83 Ste 107

(847) 955-9393
5.0
(148) · Healthcare

1691 IL-59

(630) 372-2883

2 people are looking at this business

About

Precision Contact Lens Fit & Comfort, Medicare Provider, Explains Findings Thoroughly, We Strive to Provide Quality, VSP, Treatment of Eye Diseases & Disorders, The Latest In Eyewear Fashions, Optometrist, Through Testing & Treatment of Eye Diseases and Disorders, Prescriptions and Insurance Welcome, Prescriptions & Insurance Welcome, Personal Service In A Friendly Environment, New Patients Discount

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Skutta review for Eyecare Center
Bill Skutta on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 15:00 PM
Bill Skutta review for Eyecare Center
Bill Skutta on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:40 AM
Lynn Stacey Hoffman review for Eyecare Center
Lynn Stacey Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:36 AM
This vision place has nice updated equipment. The Dr is very nice and thorough. The staff is so helpful! Thank you Adrienne for helping me pick out frames! They look nice and the function even better!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Phil Hoffman review for Eyecare Center
Phil Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 08:56 AM
He did a Awsome job finding the steel up under my eyelid , Woke up at 11:58 in pain, my eyes been burning for 17 hours broke down & had Lynn take me to Dr Skuda . He did a Awsome job finding, extracting the steel , made it as painless as possible, I highly Recommend him to all . A Top Shelf Operation & He Rides
Ruth Perkins Niersbach review for Eyecare Center
Ruth Perkins Niersbach on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 10:46 AM
I absolutely love the lenses and frames you helped me purchase. I see so much better and they are so light. Thank you for a totally professional job.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ruth! We're so happy you're happy :)

Christine Hartman review for Eyecare Center
Christine Hartman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 04:39 AM
Tammy Cutsinger Boyer review for Eyecare Center
Tammy Cutsinger Boyer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 08:04 AM
Love the eyewear...Love the Doctor....Love the staff!!!!
Lisa Nelson review for Eyecare Center
Lisa Nelson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 06:47 AM
Love Vision Health! Great costumer service and Dr Skutta is nice and professional. Highly recommend them!
Andrea Wise-Byram review for Eyecare Center
Andrea Wise-Byram on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 03:33 AM
Friendly staff, knowledgable doctor and the latest tends for glasses!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.