Logo White
Watch Demo

Eyecare Center

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Sandwich, Illinois 60548

823 E Church St, Sandwich, Illinois 60548

(815) 786-6393

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Visionary Eyecare
5.0
(20) · Eyewear & Opticians

207 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 945-2573

2 people are looking at this business

California Eye Clinic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

2260 Gladstone Dr

(925) 427-2111
Keyes, Fox & Wiedman LLP
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

436 14th St #1305

(510) 314-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Brunswick Vision Clinic
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

946 Pearl Rd

(330) 273-1010
Sandra G. Horwitz, O.d.
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

14714 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 644-0368
Premier Vision
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

120 Martin Dr

(262) 692-9000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Precision Contact Lens Fit & Comfort, Medicare Provider, Explains Findings Thoroughly, We Strive to Provide Quality, VSP, Treatment of Eye Diseases & Disorders, The Latest In Eyewear Fashions, Optometrist, Through Testing & Treatment of Eye Diseases and Disorders, Prescriptions and Insurance Welcome, Prescriptions & Insurance Welcome, Personal Service In A Friendly Environment, New Patients Discount

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bill Skutta on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/02/2018, 03:40 AM
    Lynn Stacey Hoffman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2017, 02:36 AM
    This vision place has nice updated equipment. The Dr is very nice and thorough. The staff is so helpful! Thank you Adrienne for helping me pick out frames! They look nice and the function even better!!
    Phil Hoffman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/15/2016, 08:56 AM
    He did a Awsome job finding the steel up under my eyelid , Woke up at 11:58 in pain, my eyes been burning for 17 hours broke down & had Lynn take me to Dr Skuda . He did a Awsome job finding, extracting the steel , made it as painless as possible, I highly Recommend him to all . A Top Shelf Operation & He Rides
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Ruth Perkins Niersbach on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/27/2015, 10:46 AM
    I absolutely love the lenses and frames you helped me purchase. I see so much better and they are so light. Thank you for a totally professional job.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Ruth! We're so happy you're happy :)

    Christine Hartman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/06/2015, 04:39 AM
    Tammy Cutsinger Boyer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/16/2015, 08:04 AM
    Love the eyewear...Love the Doctor....Love the staff!!!!
    Lisa Nelson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/30/2015, 06:47 AM
    Love Vision Health! Great costumer service and Dr Skutta is nice and professional. Highly recommend them!
    Andrea Wise-Byram on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/08/2014, 03:33 AM
    Friendly staff, knowledgable doctor and the latest tends for glasses!
    Robert Manley on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/31/2013, 06:32 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.