Logo White
Watch Demo

Eyecare Associates of Columbus PC

Own this business?
5.0
157 reviews
|Healthcare|Columbus, NE 68601

605 23rd St, Columbus, NE 68601

(402) 564-0545

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Shang Zxu, O.d.
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1 Crossgates Mall Rd l104

(518) 344-7634

1 person is looking at this business

Newark Vision
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

500 Springfield Ave

(973) 623-5825
Amaker Ronald G OD
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

845 Blowing Rock Blvd

(828) 757-2816
Bellevue Family Eyecare Center: Lempp Ryan P OD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11513 S 42nd St

(402) 964-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Krister L. Holmberg, O.D.
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2087 Arena Blvd #120

(916) 419-8167
Li & Liao Optometry
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1002 Wible Road

(661) 835-1104

About

If you are looking for a dental office with an experienced dentist and a caring, competent staff, you can trust Family 1st Dental. Visit any of our convenient Nebraska and Iowa locations. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized gentle care that you deserve!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
157 reviews
5144
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Duckworth Mulder on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 05:15 AM
Dr. Mickey is very kind and wonderful with my kids.
Denise Kummer on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2019, 08:09 AM
Best group of eye physicians one could ask for! Very thorough and caring! Highly recommend!!!
Linda Yrkoski on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 04:04 AM
The new facility is amazing! I had great, friendly service at my appointment and Bev was extra helpful in picking out new frames!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
DORIS G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:51 AM
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist. In fact I didn't go for years. In 2017 I came in, needed alot of work of course. Everyone one here is friendly, caring, and professional. Your comfort is important to them, as well as the best course of treatment. Highly recommend
AMY W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 10:40 AM
Thank you Jaycee for such great service!! You’re always so kind and your work is extremely professional! Thanks for being patient with my little helper who tags along to all of my appointments! He’s excited for his 1st checkup! Michelle Bargen is the best dentist!
DARCY W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/06/2019, 08:42 AM
Very nice office. Everyone was professional and made you feel comfortable. Hygenist does an excellent job and explains what she's doing etc.
ANDREW B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 11:18 AM
Great dentist!
KYLE L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 05:11 AM
I have always loved going to Family First Dental. The staff at Family First Dental do more than any other Dentist offices that been to, to ensure that I remain cavity free.
SUSAN V. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 05:28 AM
There's no anxiety and no stress when I have my teeth examined and cleaned at Family 1st. I like it that my hygienist converses while she's "doing her thing". These guys surely are 1st!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.