Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Trends

Claimed
4.6
327 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Houston, TX 77077

11805 Westheimer Rd, Ste 300, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 496-3937

https://www.eye-trends.com/hours-directions/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(294) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600

1 person is looking at this business

About

The only Eye Trends office to serve the Westside of Houston, the Kirkwood eye doctor's office is proud to serve the communities of Westside, Briar Forest, Mission Bend, Alief, West Chase and Memorial. At Eye Trends Kirkwood we provide exceptional eye care, including routine eye exams, and advanced treatment and optometric care for your vision problems. Eye Trends has a fantastic selection of designer eyeglass frames, kids' eyeglasses and contacts to fit yours needs and your lifestyle.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
327 reviews
5271
  
419
  
31
  
24
  
123
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martiza Meme Angulo on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 04:52 AM
Great service great staff
Martiza Angulo Burton on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 01:50 AM
Great service great staff
Saeed Ahmed on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:35 AM
I have been a client of Dr. Hemani for over 10 years. I love her professionalism and her staff to ensure I get best eye service possible. Also, she teaches optometry at a local major university during her off time. This shows she is dedicated to her profession and keeping up with latest technology.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Ersil Roberts-Prescott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 12:58 PM
I have been going to Eye Trends - Kirkwood since that location opened 20 years ago. Dr. Hamani is the best! No matter how far I move, I will continue to come back because the staff and service is the best!
Maria Cassidy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:04 AM
Dr. Hemani and her staff are very caring! They explained every step very clearly, and seemed to care genuinely about my concerns. I highly recommend this center!
Cass Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:16 AM
Love Dr. Hemani and all the folks at Eye Trends Kirkwood!
Jim Minyon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 04:06 AM
Great and honest service and excellent
Betty Souther on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 09:14 AM
Always accommodating when I have an urgent need. Couldn't ask for more.
Business Response:

Hello Betty, thank you for the recommendation! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Regina Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 01:03 AM
Excellent service!!Dr Hemani is great!!!wonderful staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.