Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Trends

Claimed
4.7
371 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Houston, TX 77077 United States

11805 Westheimer Rd, Ste 300, Houston, TX 77077 United States

(281) 496-3937

https://www.eye-trends.com/hours-directions/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

12140 East Fwy

(832) 995-2613
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
About

The only Eye Trends office to serve the Westside of Houston, the Kirkwood eye doctor's office is proud to serve the communities of Westside, Briar Forest, Mission Bend, Alief, West Chase and Memorial. At Eye Trends Kirkwood we provide exceptional eye care, including routine eye exams, and advanced treatment and optometric care for your vision problems. Eye Trends has a fantastic selection of designer eyeglass frames, kids' eyeglasses and contacts to fit yours needs and your lifestyle.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
371 reviews
5314
  
420
  
31
  
24
  
123
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Martiza Meme Angulo review for Eye Trends
Martiza Meme Angulo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 04:52 AM
Great service great staff
Martiza Angulo Burton review for Eye Trends
Martiza Angulo Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 01:50 AM
Great service great staff
Saeed Ahmed review for Eye Trends
Saeed Ahmed on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:35 AM
I have been a client of Dr. Hemani for over 10 years. I love her professionalism and her staff to ensure I get best eye service possible. Also, she teaches optometry at a local major university during her off time. This shows she is dedicated to her profession and keeping up with latest technology.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ersil Roberts-Prescott review for Eye Trends
Ersil Roberts-Prescott on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 12:58 PM
I have been going to Eye Trends - Kirkwood since that location opened 20 years ago. Dr. Hamani is the best! No matter how far I move, I will continue to come back because the staff and service is the best!
Maria Cassidy review for Eye Trends
Maria Cassidy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:04 AM
Dr. Hemani and her staff are very caring! They explained every step very clearly, and seemed to care genuinely about my concerns. I highly recommend this center!
Cass Hall review for Eye Trends
Cass Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:16 AM
Love Dr. Hemani and all the folks at Eye Trends Kirkwood!
Jim Minyon review for Eye Trends
Jim Minyon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 04:06 AM
Great and honest service and excellent
Betty Souther review for Eye Trends
Betty Souther on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 09:14 AM
Always accommodating when I have an urgent need. Couldn't ask for more.
Business Response:

Hello Betty, thank you for the recommendation! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Regina Austin review for Eye Trends
Regina Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 01:03 AM
Excellent service!!Dr Hemani is great!!!wonderful staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.