Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Surgeons Associates: Kluver Chad OD

Own this business?
4.6
158 reviews
|Healthcare|Bettendorf, IA 52722

777 Tanglefoot Ln, Bettendorf, IA 52722

(563) 323-2020

http://www.eyesurgeonspc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

834 N Seminary St

(309) 345-2020
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4731 45th Street Court

(309) 793-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Healthcare

422 South State Street

(309) 944-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Ophthalmologists

777 Tanglefoot Ln

(563) 323-2020

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(60) · Eyewear & Opticians

777 Tanglefoot Ln

(563) 323-2020

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(416) · Optometrists

261 N Broad St #35

(309) 343-1179

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
158 reviews
585
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia McConohy on Facebook

5 days ago

07/09/2020, 10:15 AM
Very happy with treatment. Courteous and painless injections.
Jody Miller Bailey on Facebook

6 days ago

07/08/2020, 07:48 AM
Always professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and caring
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words and recommendation!

Denise McDearmon McGregor on Facebook

9 days ago

07/05/2020, 13:36 PM
Fantastic care and communication that leads to the right diagnosis vs a rushed cursory exam with a bandaid.
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful recommendation!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joleen Miller on Facebook

11 days ago

07/03/2020, 13:57 PM
After a bad experience with another local eye place, I was hesitant to just give any place a try. So, I did some research and tried Eye Surgeons Associates. They definitely live up to their good reviews! I have had eye surgeries before so I wanted to find someone knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions and take the time to explain things. They did exactly that. They took the anxiety out of the visit for me, which is amazing. I will be returning for future appointments and bringing my family.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing ESA, for sharing your experience and the awesome recommendation!

Ruth Ann Walters on Facebook

12 days ago

07/02/2020, 11:42 AM
Everyone was so professional and kind. I could ask questions. No one rushed me. I trust them.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to write a recommendation and for trusting us with your vision!

Linda Mowry on Facebook

12 days ago

07/01/2020, 15:50 PM
Always friendly, knowledgeable. Wait time short.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation and kind words!

Melody Nicely on Facebook

16 days ago

06/28/2020, 07:16 AM
The friendliness and knowledge
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Beverly Gray on Facebook

19 days ago

06/25/2020, 15:04 PM
Eye Surgeons Associates are thorough and very careful to give the best care to their patients.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation!

Jessica Daily on Facebook

21 days ago

06/23/2020, 15:06 PM
I take both of my kiddos here. Dr. Frederick is awesome with the kids. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thanks for highly recommending ESA!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.