Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Specialists of Highland Park

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Healthcare|Highland Park, IL 60035

767 Park Ave W, 767 Park Ave W # 150, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 432-1855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eye Specialist of Highland Park is located at 767 Park Ave W, Highland Park, IL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and Eye.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 87 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenann S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 17:56 PM
I love the new digs. The staff is very nice,and I would follow Dr. Sabrina wherever she goes.

The staff
Lilian P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 16:04 PM
This is so far the best experience l had on any dental visit. Walking in on my first appointment, the staff were so welcoming.
Experienced team members working together
Excellent job done on my dental cleaning
Thank you Weber Dental of Highlandpark
Jennifer Z. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:41 AM
Everyone is so professional and friendly! Its a very inviting atmosphere with an incredible staff! Top of the line dentistry!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Clayton M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 14:06 PM
Doc Tom is great! Hygienist did a great job as well.
Bernice R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 17:52 PM
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed meeting Dr Tom.
He took very good care of me in an emergency
visit. He was very knowledgeable & reassuring.
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 08:44 AM
Dr Fiocchi and staff are awesome.
Linda D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:59 AM
great and thorough cleaning. hygienist was gentle.
Josephine C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 16:16 PM
Carol did a wonderful job. She was thorough but gentle
Ellen K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 01:27 AM
For my visit January 21,2017 I saw Dr. Ori. He was thorough and explained everything I needed to know. I'm very happy to have him as my dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.