Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Specialists of Highland Park

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Healthcare|Highland Park, IL 60035

767 Park Ave W, 767 Park Ave W # 150, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 432-1855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eye Specialist of Highland Park is located at 767 Park Ave W, Highland Park, IL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and Eye.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 87 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toby H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 11:19 AM
I was extremely impressed with the expertise and competence. I would recommend this dental practice without reservation.
Jonathan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 09:47 AM
Always wonderful customer service and great dental care!
Bruce G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 09:14 AM
An appointment was necessary with little notice. The staff got me in the next day. Everyone was exceptionally professional and personable. Thank you for relieving some of my anxiety pre surgery. And, thank you Dr. Tom Fiocchi. I have always been able to count on you. You are the best!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Bruce G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:33 AM
The team was great and got me in promptly. Thank you Dr. Tom and staff.
Collin O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:13 AM
Dr. Ori was able to fit Collin in for his toothache at the last minute. Great doctor, great staff, great service as always!
Kirk M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 17:01 PM
Monica was very professional and did a wonderful job on my teeth!!! What a great experience.
Laura J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 07:15 AM
EXCELLENT CLEANING.
Dr. Tom is terrific.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 12:13 PM
Hard to find a better dental practice then Webster.
Jennifer G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 07:34 AM
Liz was great!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.