Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Specialists of Highland Park

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Healthcare|Highland Park, IL 60035

767 Park Ave W, 767 Park Ave W # 150, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 432-1855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eye Specialist of Highland Park is located at 767 Park Ave W, Highland Park, IL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and Eye.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 87 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:50 AM
The staff at Webster was as always warm and attentive. Thank you so much for the continued great service!
Peter B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 13:05 PM
‘Twas lovely as always. Thanks for the floss!
Jodie M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:58 AM
Dr. Ori was friendly, professional and informative. He took his time answering my questions and put me at ease. His staff were knowledgeable and welcoming. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Lawrence H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 15:51 PM
excellent care
Susan L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 06:21 AM
Excellent
Deborah G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 10:06 AM
Dr. Tom is excellent. He has been our family’s dentist for decades. He and his staff work hard to accommodate the patients’ needs. It has been a pleasure to be his patient.
David B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:15 AM
I needed a new crown so needless to say I was a bit nervous Sabrina was amazing she explained everything before and so gentle. Not only am I coming back you have a patient for life. Thank you Sabrina and Monica.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 10:14 AM
Once again, I had a great experience at Webster Dental. Very friendly and professional staff. My appointment was with Monica who was absolutely incredible. She made my experience very carefree and relaxed!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 04:26 AM
I saw Dr. Ori last week, very nice experience overall. Maggie was great at the front desk and was very helpful in the completion of my paperwork. Dr. Ori was very timely (which is always appreciated!), professional, courteous and listened to all of my concerns. Glad I found him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.