Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Specialists of Highland Park

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Healthcare|Highland Park, IL 60035

767 Park Ave W, 767 Park Ave W # 150, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 432-1855

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eye Specialist of Highland Park is located at 767 Park Ave W, Highland Park, IL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and Eye.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 87 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

11/17/2019, 00:44 AM
Great staf and Drs. Mary Kay is the best
Lawrence H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:32 AM
excellent experience
Chris J. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:42 AM
The team at North Suburban Dental is great - professional, friendly, efficient, and skilled. While most of us don't look forward to visiting the dentist, everyone at NSD makes the visit as pleasant as possible!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Laura J. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/10/2019, 07:26 AM
I am always pleased with my visits to North Suburban Dental. Mary Kay the dental hygienist is terrific, along with Dr. Tom's expertise, and the office efficiently run by Laura. I highly recommend this dentist office.
Gloria M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 06:50 AM
My hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and gave me recommendations for better oral hygiene. Dr. Cinque was kind as always and allows time for questions. Wonderful experience!
Susan M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 03:34 AM
Friendly office staff. Always on time and very good patient care. Easy to change appointment if necessary.
Walter C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 08:26 AM
Superb service. You have a new patient forever!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/05/2019, 05:58 AM
Great experience as far as dental appointments go. Everyone is professional and understanding
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 09:50 AM
The FiOCCHI and their outstanding professional staff have been serving me since DDD RAY SR . Their old school personal service and and integrity is unmatched .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.