Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye-q Optical

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Port Washington, WI 53074

309 N Franklin St, Port Washington, WI 53074

(262) 261-5252

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Premier Vision
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

120 Martin Dr

(262) 692-9000

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Todd Yackels
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

4798 S Moorland Rd

(262) 278-0089

3 people are looking at this business

About

Optometry Shop downtown Port Washington, WI with a high fashion, Optical Boutique frame and sunglass selection.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vladimir Roman on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 05:15 AM
Great selection, friendly service, good prices. James is a great guy to do business.
Beckie Meerdink Perez on Facebook

7 months ago

06/06/2019, 22:06 PM
If you want personal service, flexible hours, great selection of contacts and frames, at affordable prices, then Eye Q is for you! I've done business with Costco, Shopko and Wal-Mart Optical Departments. They don't compare! Support your local business. James will meet all of your needs and goes above and beyond to accommodate you. Thank you!
Angela Perkins on Facebook

7 months ago

06/04/2019, 08:26 AM
Very great with working with my insurance company and availability. Not to mention very professional and kind.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Libby Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 16:45 PM
The best eyewear in the area! Greatest selection, affordable prices and James is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. You're in great hands at Eye Q Optical!
Steph VanPietersom on Facebook

8 months ago

06/01/2019, 18:27 PM
Super friendly and helpful! They are more than willing to help out with those who don't have insurance, like me. They are also really great with making sure you find the right frames/contacts and follow up to make sure you love them!
Christin Herzfeld on Facebook

8 months ago

06/01/2019, 17:06 PM
An amazing hometown optical center! Jame is wonderful and polite. He's willing to offer advice, so you find the best frames for your face. I recommend James and his staff to everyone that is look for a new optometrist.
Brian Cash on Facebook

8 months ago

06/01/2019, 07:05 AM
great service good selection of frames
Kyle Lanfrankie on Facebook

8 months ago

05/17/2019, 01:49 AM
Best optical store by far I’ve ever been to. James treats everyone like a person and not just a customer. The only place I’ve worked where he treats his employees with a respect. James values everyone that walks through the door no matter why you’re there. All of that plus the best prices I’ve ever found for designer frames. And if you’re looking for something new, he has his own line of frames that have that one of a kind style and feel. If you step one foot in the store, you’ll see why it’s the best place around.
Marlene Heimsch on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 03:57 AM
James, I came in to get my glasses adjusted, because I was having an indentation on my left side of my nose. In which James told me that was normal, he took my glasses to another room without even looking at my face, came back and said that he fixed it. Which apparently was normal according to him, three weeks later I went to another optical center, in which they found that my glasses were completely off, causing my nose indentation, and fixed it for free. BTW I paid 300 dollars for these glasses. I will refrain from ever stepping foot in the door of eye que ever again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.