Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye-Mart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
123 reviews
|Optometrists|Beavercreek, OH 45431

3464 Pentagon Blvd, Ste F, Beavercreek, OH 45431

(937) 429-4060

https://eyemart.com/landing-page/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6557 Brandt Pike

(937) 236-1770
5.0
(117) · Optometrists

7599 Kenwood Rd

(513) 891-2020
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

5161 Pleasant Ave

(513) 896-1578
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2731 Observatory Ave

(513) 871-5200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2061 Beechmont Ave

(513) 232-9555
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

900 N Bechtle Ave

(937) 324-5523
About

OUR IN-HOUSE LAB State of the Art STATE OF THE ART Our labs have the latest in lens technology to help you get the best vision possible. Convenient CONVENIENT Most glasses can be made the same day as your appointment, saving you time. Affordable AFFORDABLE Our labs save you money because we don't have to send your prescription away to another facility. view benefits buttonread more button GET TOP QUALITY CRIZAL TWICE AS FAST, HALF THE PRICE Clearer Vision CLEARER VISION Anti-glare technology helps you have the clearest vision. Cleaner Lenses CLEANER LENSES Crizal Lenses resist scratching, dust, and water. UV Protection UV PROTECTION Keep your eyes safe from the sun with protection from all a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
123 reviews
556
  
45
  
35
  
29
  
141
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anna M McKinney review for Eye-Mart
Anna M McKinney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 16:17 PM
Great customer service, affordable, and convenient. Many precautions in place due to COVID-19.
Nikki Patton review for Eye-Mart
Nikki Patton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:50 AM
The doctor and the staff were all nice and helpful
Gregory Hall review for Eye-Mart
Gregory Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 10:59 AM
The website says they will take patients up to an hour before they close. just showed up over two hours before closing time and they turned me away, the older woman at the counter told me I had gone to the wrong place then they let me stand there in silence. I told them maybe they should read their own website. None of the workers that were "holding down the furniture" even offered a sorry or even a word as I walked out. Wouldn't patronize this business again ever. Thanks for nothing!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mark Kumpf review for Eye-Mart
Mark Kumpf on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:59 AM
So my glasses broke last night. Lasted 3 years which for me is good. Headed to Eye-Mart at Beavercreek. The folks there found me a comparable frame, popped my lenses and installed them in the next frame. 30 mins. $30. Outfrickingstanding! Can not say enough great things about the staff. Awesome !
Courtney Montgomery review for Eye-Mart
Courtney Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 07:11 AM
Absolutely horrible. Front desk person was extremely rude.
Zachary Coates review for Eye-Mart
Zachary Coates on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 06:35 AM
Everyone from the manager john to the staff including Navi ans Char are amazing friendly and very knowledgeable. they are willing to sit and talk if u have any questions and very professional. thanks again i love this location.
Cindy Syling Lawrence review for Eye-Mart
Cindy Syling Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 06:32 AM
I have used eye mart for several years and I am always very pleased with their prompt service and quality of their glasses as well as the cost.
Mandy Balzer review for Eye-Mart
Mandy Balzer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 07:32 AM
Ann Beckett Arthur review for Eye-Mart
Ann Beckett Arthur on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:15 AM
Ordered 2 pr glasses 3 weeks ago, and paid in full for both pair. Received 1 pr on 3/28/18, the other pair the store stated the prescription was messed up by Crizal. Have been waiting to receive them since that time. Today, April 10, 2018, was told by store employees that the 2nd pair still hadn't came in, and due to Crizal backup, may not be in until next week. Really??? A month for a pair of glasses??? Asked for my money back on 2nd pair, and went to another store and ordered a pair. Should be in next week! Don't anticipate using Eye-Mart again...unbelievable!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.