Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye LASIK Midland

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Midland, TX 79707

4109 Midland Drive, Midland, TX 79707

(432) 559-1117

https://eyelasikmidland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since opening in 2000, we have provided laser vision correction to thousands of West Texas residents by pairing experienced surgeons with your local primary optometrist and ophthalmologist to give you the best care team possible. If you need astigmatism correction or cataract surgery, we can help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
531
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erick Ulate on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:24 AM
Reyna Duran Gavaldon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 08:19 AM
Can't believe it took me all this yrs to do it!!! I am loving it ���
Cheryl Kelley Tubbs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:40 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Whitney Guzman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 15:39 PM
1 day post op and I can see great no issues! The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable! Definitely recommend!! :)
Micah Aguirre on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:40 AM
Amazing experience. The staff and doctor were so nice and friendly. The procedure was fast. I can see so well now, just 4 days later!
Ashley Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 11:02 AM
1 day post op and all I can say is amazing best decision I've made . Everyone at eye lasik was great amazing staff !
Jodi Michelle Esquell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 11:57 AM
What an AHHHH-MAZING experience and such a great, knowledgeable staff! The whole procedure, paperwork, and follow up was completed within an hour! Thank you to all whom made this dream a reality!
Sarah Ceballos on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 17:59 PM
One day post op and I feel great! I can already see perfectly clear. The surgeon and staff were all very informative and I had an all around great experience.
Morghan Luera Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 14:37 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.