Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye LASIK Midland

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Healthcare|Midland, TX 79707

4109 Midland Drive, Midland, TX 79707

(432) 559-1117

https://eyelasikmidland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since opening in 2000, we have provided laser vision correction to thousands of West Texas residents by pairing experienced surgeons with your local primary optometrist and ophthalmologist to give you the best care team possible. If you need astigmatism correction or cataract surgery, we can help!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
530
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Rodgers on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 09:05 AM
Quick appt, great staff - Dr. Walter's was fantastic
Mike Slack on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 16:04 PM
Fast and easy appointment with knowledgeable staff. Scheduled surgery within a month!
Erika Carbajal Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 10:36 AM
Just had LASIK surgery 5 days ago and my vision is amazing .. The staff at LASIK of Midland are amazing very attentive and reassuring .. Dr. Walters was very nice .. While the procedure he was very explanatory as well as his staff.. I definitely recommend Eye LASIK Midland ..
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Bernardo A Romo on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 01:30 AM
Best place to get eye lasers
Courtney Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 08:21 AM
Excellent experience. I should have done it years ago!
Laura Lee Carter Long on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 10:47 AM
Just had my procedure done this morning. It is amazing! I have worn glasses since I was 6 years old. I can finally see!!!!
Stephanie Hayter Turnbow on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 14:56 PM
I had Epi-LASIK procedure done by Dr.Walters and it went so much better than I imagined! I was so nervous but everyone there is so nice and helpful!
Amy Anderson Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 09:02 AM
I just has LasEK surgery today, and it was the easiest thing I've ever done! Thank you all so much! Dr. Grigsby, Tessa, and staff are amazing!
Hillary Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 15:50 PM
1 day post op and I honestly can say I couldn’t feel better! Everyone at EyeLasik Midland went the extra mile to prepare me for surgery and make the day of seem like a breeze! Dr. Walters was extremely professional and made me feel very at ease. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.