Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye LASIK Midland

Own this business?
4.9
40 reviews
|Healthcare|Midland, TX 79707

4109 Midland Drive, Midland, TX 79707

(432) 559-1117

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since opening in 2000, we have provided laser vision correction to thousands of West Texas residents by pairing experienced surgeons with your local primary optometrist and ophthalmologist to give you the best care team possible. If you need astigmatism correction or cataract surgery, we can help!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
40 reviews
530
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Rodgers on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 09:05 AM
Quick appt, great staff - Dr. Walter's was fantastic
Mike Slack on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2019, 16:04 PM
Fast and easy appointment with knowledgeable staff. Scheduled surgery within a month!
Erika Carbajal Castillo on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 10:36 AM
Just had LASIK surgery 5 days ago and my vision is amazing .. The staff at LASIK of Midland are amazing very attentive and reassuring .. Dr. Walters was very nice .. While the procedure he was very explanatory as well as his staff.. I definitely recommend Eye LASIK Midland ..
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Bernardo A Romo on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2019, 01:30 AM
Best place to get eye lasers
Courtney Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 08:21 AM
Excellent experience. I should have done it years ago!
Brenna Mikes on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 04:05 AM
One week post op Epi-LASIK and I LOVE my new “eyes”. The whole process was smooth. Everybody I talked to in the office was super helpful and knowledgeable. I would (and have) definitely recommend. 💙👀
Laura Lee Carter Long on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 10:47 AM
Just had my procedure done this morning. It is amazing! I have worn glasses since I was 6 years old. I can finally see!!!!
Stephanie Hayter Turnbow on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 14:56 PM
I had Epi-LASIK procedure done by Dr.Walters and it went so much better than I imagined! I was so nervous but everyone there is so nice and helpful!
Amy Anderson Hawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 09:02 AM
I just has LasEK surgery today, and it was the easiest thing I've ever done! Thank you all so much! Dr. Grigsby, Tessa, and staff are amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.