Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Associates of Georgetown

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Optometrists|Georgetown, TX 78628

107 Wagon Wheel Trail # A, Ste A, Georgetown, TX 78628

(512) 863-4400

https://georgetowneye.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

2013 Wells Branch Pkwy Ste 102

(512) 251-4040
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1000 W 39th St

(512) 323-6996
About

The Latest In Contact Lens Technology, Lasik Co Management, Diagnosis and Treatment of Eye Disease, Board Certified Therapeutic Optometrists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Forester Rahe on Facebook

2 months ago

05/26/2020, 06:35 AM
I've known Dr Paige for over 20 yrs. She is the best!
Bill Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 10:20 AM
Both my wife's parents and both of us go, and have for years. The staff is friendly, Dr Dave and Dr Paige are the Best!!
Mickey Estlack on Facebook

7 months ago

01/01/2020, 14:09 PM
I cant really comment. I was only there as a driver for my son. The waiting room is nice though!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Katharina P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 14:02 PM
excellent service in front office and dental service in back area....the doctor and his assistant were top-notch ! I would recommend them . No complaints!
Sherry D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 02:40 AM
They made my new upper plate in 2 days. Excellent service and my new denture was beautiful and fits perfectly. I would recommend any one to use DDS denture in Georgetown, Tx. Thanks so much.
John B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 13:19 PM
Verry good service as a mater of fact I would say excellent +
Jean S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 10:55 AM
So courteous and kind and very helpful. Very good
Gilbert E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 19:02 PM
Service was great. Very short wait to get started. Repairs were done in one hour. Xrays and consultation for implants were completed while waiting for the repairs to be completed. A+ for service and efficiency.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 06:19 AM
Went to get dentures and Dr. Koo did them! I have never had 1 tooth pulled with out it hurting! He pulled what I had left and a wisdom tooth I SWEAR I NEVER FELT ANYTHING!!! I actually feel asleep a couple times! My teeth are beautiful and EVERYONE WAS SO NICE. The price was nice AND I HAVE TO RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE!!! Thank y’all and Dr Koo!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.